Give chance or report TP?

Vega

Do the rest a favour and report. If he did it on purpose and got away with it, he may do it again with dire consequences.

If he has a real reason, he can appeal with TP.

Do the rest a favour and report. If he did it on purpose and got away with it, he may do it again with dire consequences.

If he has a real reason, he can appeal with TP.

Chiong redlight can appeal?

What possible reasons?

i caught myself a few times almost moving off from red light when a light further up the same road turned green. so yah.. those kuku moments can happen. But usually i wait for adjacent cars to move off together to double double cfm.. :D

For all those of you here who said report him, have you yourselves committed no traffic offence? And if you did, will you turn yourselves in?

you don;t know the forum ppl here are mostly self-righteous??? most times they condemn ppl while they themselves are also the sinned ones.

moral part says report...but logic says forget it.

TP "so busy"...where got time...

I have made many reports about people making illegal right turns which is contributing to the congestion...my daughter sec 1 to sec 4 liao...still no sound no picture from them...despite giving them the time...location...video and pictures.

All I get are the standard replies...

Waste my time only...opps...sorry...TP too busy lah.

Report it and up to TP to give chance..

TP will give chance one...cos they dun give a hoot for these videos...

Even the 2 taxi playing on PIE...NTUC potong the 2 driver lease...but TP no action.

Chiong redlight can appeal?

What possible reasons?

Whatever offense committed also can appeal, even if you knock down someone and killed him/her.

Whatever reason they give will varies. Maybe eye problem, or emergency (go hospital, go airport, go business meeting, etc...) or...! Then it is up to TP or the Court to decide if the appeal is acceptable or not.

[:(]

same same

Shucks, that's near where I live!!!! Should send video to TP to punish the 2 clown drivers. One drive off blindly, the other kuku follow behind

you don;t know the forum ppl here are mostly self-righteous??? most times they condemn ppl while they themselves are also the sinned ones.

Yeah lor I agree. Just like u. :D

Shucks, that's near where I live!!!! Should send video to TP to punish the 2 clown drivers. One drive off blindly, the other kuku follow behind

don't bother, already have red light cam there.

moral part says report...but logic says forget it.

TP "so busy"...where got time...

I have made many reports about people making illegal right turns which is contributing to the congestion...my daughter sec 1 to sec 4 liao...still no sound no picture from them...despite giving them the time...location...video and pictures.

All I get are the standard replies...

Waste my time only...opps...sorry...TP too busy lah.

i thought they are supposed to follow up.. did u answer the standard template questions in your report?

mine responded in 1 week that they have taken action against the driver

don't bother, already have red light cam there.

didn't see the flash triggered..

sometimes i also wonder.. wth so gan jiong machiam like F1 circuit must cheong to take the pole position?

cannot wait a couple of seconds? [shakehead]

i thought they are supposed to follow up.. did u answer the standard template questions in your report?

mine responded in 1 week that they have taken action against the driver

I think I have made 3 reports of near accidents and inconsiderate driving...so far they only took action against one. The other 2 standard reply...I furnish my personal details...and till date no sound no picture...can't be bothered liao.