Rupiah/Rupee at risk, SG/HK risk property bubble

Goldbug

yes, usa is yaya papaya ... they are also pulling everyone nose to walk together

like titanic ... usa will say i die you all die together ... wahahaha

yes, usa is yaya papaya ... they are also pulling everyone nose to walk together

like titanic ... usa will say i die you all die together ... wahahaha

I don't think all will die together with USA, as China so big country, can produce a lot of stuff, Brazil, india, and so many country, without USA, economy will sure suffer for many years, but after that it will back to good years ahead then.

Edited by Yewheng

I don't think all will die together with USA, as China so big country, can produce a lot of stuff, Brazil, india, and so many country, without USA, economy will sure suffer for many years, but after that it will back to good years ahead then.

They need washington to svc the debt

music continues until 2015

COE > short term $100k+, medium term $120k+, long term $150k+

Condo 99LH suburb > short term $1200psf, medium term $1500psf, long term $1800psf

DOW testing 16,000 liao .... HUAT AH !!!

Chiong ahhh, i go part time property agent for next 2 years [laugh]

Fed No Taper means US dollar becoming Zimbabwe dollar ... [laugh]

if Fed don't dare to taper means the economy is worst than what it is seen

if economy is recovering, taper should have kicked in liao

print $85 billions a month x 12 months x years = ?

even taper to $75B or $50B ... still printing billions per month

2chqsqw.jpg

zimbabwe-currency-4.jpg

Is anyone watching NYSE from the toilet like I am doing now ?

The Dow is on a lau sai streak like what I am leaving behind in the throne

SHOPPING time !!

Is anyone watching NYSE from the toilet like I am doing now ?

The Dow is on a lau sai streak like what I am leaving behind in the throne

SHOPPING time !!

Watching cnbc.. Dow seems like having a slight correction only leh..