Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) Did u paste the hdb label in the windscreen? Is it compulsory? I like almost one year nvr paste into windscreen P.S: Only for those who stay hdb Edited August 30, 2013 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninpeh 1st Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 yes. by right need to paste. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 You don't paste the warden can't scan the RFID leh......but think still not able to summon as the car reg number is in the system....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Author Share August 30, 2013 On 8/30/2013 at 10:23 AM, WTF said: You don't paste the warden can't scan the RFID leh......but think still not able to summon as the car reg number is in the system....... U know oe not how they scan ur RFID? My prev car is suv and the warden abit short so she like use hammer (the scanner) and like going to smash my windscreen, from far i can hear the sound. Since that day i take off the label Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 On 8/30/2013 at 10:25 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: U know oe not how they scan ur RFID? My prev car is suv and the warden abit short so she like use hammer (the scanner) and like going to smash my windscreen, from far i can hear the sound. Since that day i take off the label [laugh] My side here ok leh......just put near the disc and go off is normally what they did.........maybe next time you put a stool beside your ride and paste a sticker, "for short parking warden only".......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Author Share August 30, 2013 On 8/30/2013 at 10:27 AM, WTF said: [laugh] My side here ok leh......just put near the disc and go off is normally what they did.........maybe next time you put a stool beside your ride and paste a sticker, "for short parking warden only".......... Hahaha Some warden very rough like smashing the screen, i know they had a long day but my ride So now i saw once the warden use her pda and enter my car plate number, so she dont need to smash my screen anymore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Eh ello lidis need to start thread meh? Got one here tok before u born http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2072952 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Summore sentosa cove got hdb meh? Wh sector? U bloody rich bugger stay hdb... U go BMW forum post this kind whr discuss u kena Suan until u dunno how hide... Lolol... There too they sart, advocate search la ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...