Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

haha bro i din took this pic...took from website leh...

I usually go in on Friday but recently kena the jam i [dizzy] ..abit [sweatdrop] to go in.

see when go your house lou hei leh.. [laugh]

KNN, jip lai bo jio :angry:

haha bro i din took this pic...took from website leh...

I usually go in on Friday but recently kena the jam i [dizzy] ..abit [sweatdrop] to go in.

see when go your house lou hei leh.. [laugh]

Two more days to Valentine as well as 元 宵, please make up your mind quickly, don't " see when " [confused]

MaiChoWaTanGuGu [:(]

Wahhhhhhhh........no shitt!

Im gona go in weekly liao......hiphiphoray. haha.

My car still in ws not repaired yet. I hope to get it back soon then can go JB again.

Wah rate 2.63 quite good. I wonder when it hit 3.00?

Your chevo go in for what repairs ?

U bio [gorgeous] until kiss car in front har...... [laugh]

My car still in ws not repaired yet. I hope to get it back soon then can go JB again.

Wah rate 2.63 quite good. I wonder when it hit 3.00?

Your chevo go in for what repairs ?

U bio [gorgeous] until kiss car in front har...... [laugh]

I not kiddo kiss car hor.

I kiss lorry in front hor. Msia lorry summore n the driver report me to TP say I hit n tun till TP send me letter wan to charge me hit N run hor.

Now still waiting to get my Optra back. Anyway no real hurry cos I also take this time to rest at home cos I Had mild Heart attack n stroke n recovering.

I kiss lorry in front hor. Msia lorry summore n the driver report me to TP say I hit n tun till TP send me letter wan to charge me hit N run hor.

Now still waiting to get my Optra back. Anyway no real hurry cos I also take this time to rest at home cos I Had mild Heart attack n stroke n recovering.

Here's wishing you a speedy recovery!! Here got many people miss you [grin]

Wow bro, take care.

Want relaxed entertainment, come find me at the dam Sat mornings. Let me know when u are coming, I bring tug boat for u to drive ard. [:p]

wah bro do take care ya...rest well adn dun kan cheong go in jb see xmms... [:p]

tmr OC sure keep me with her dun let me go astray around... -_- celebrate valentines day..after tmr CNY also over liao...hmm..

lets do a gathering soon at your place with some guys here too?

btw long time no see my dai kor TianMo here...he become 魔 already I think...haha... [:p]

Two more days to Valentine as well as 元 宵, please make up your mind quickly, don't " see when " [confused]

MaiChoWaTanGuGu [:(]

I feel 99.99% of posters in mcf are dabor, where got xmm?

On what grounds you "feel" this way leh?

Eg. how can you tell I am a man, or maybe I'm a woman, or even a sheman ?!?! :o

maybe got many Kurt Tay and Steven Lim lurking around..

:blink:

wah bro do take care ya...rest well adn dun kan cheong go in jb see xmms... [:p]

tmr OC sure keep me with her dun let me go astray around... -_- celebrate valentines day..after tmr CNY also over liao...hmm..

btw long time no see my dai kor TianMo here...he become 魔 already I think...haha... [:p]

You're right, Bro Tianmo seem AWOL for more than a month, promoted to higher rank and too busy to post MCF, let me guess his new ranking status........... " Senior Mentor Tianmo " [confused]

Actually you can tell by the ways they talk/write, very subtle, and not 100% accurate. Sometimes is just gut feel

How is this compared to knowing if the woman is fake orgasm or really cumming....? Is it using gut feel again? [:/]

This one I can only read about it online, maybe you forgot I m only 10yro, has very little real life experience. When I reach 18, will come back to tell you more!!

Edited by Super7

Here's wishing you a speedy recovery!! Here got many people miss you [grin]

Hey Thanks Bro for yr kind words.

May God bless u too.

Including the xmm MCF members huh ? :D

Hahahah....Now I dun dare to even think of XMM. I need to rest r recover first hor.

Wow bro, take care.

Want relaxed entertainment, come find me at the dam Sat mornings. Let me know when u are coming, I bring tug boat for u to drive ard. [:p]

Yeah sounds like a great idea. But I not allowed to go out alone . Only can go out when my Wife or daughter accompany me. Even I go downstairs must b escorted by my 2 bodyguards. Hahahaha.

Ya I rest at home on Feb 14. Now I just watch TV most time.