Ahtong 1st Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 (edited) Kim Jong-un's Ex-Girlfriend 'Shot by Firing Squad' Kim Jong-un's ex-girlfriend was among a dozen well-known North Korean performers who were executed by firing squad on Aug. 20, reports said Wednesday. Sources in China said singer Hyon Song-wol as well as Mun Kyong-jin, head of the Unhasu Orchestra, were arrested on Aug. 17 for violating North Korean laws against pornography and were executed in public three days later. The victims of the atrocity were members of the Unhasu Orchestra as well as singers, musicians and dancers with the Wangjaesan Light Music Band. They were accused of videotaping themselves having sex and selling the videos. The tapes have apparently gone on sale in China as well. A source said some allegedly had Bibles in their possession, and all were treated as political dissidents. Kim met Hyon about a decade ago, before either of them was married. But he was later ordered to break off the relationship by his father Kim Jong-il and she married a soldier. Since then there have been rumors that the two were having an affair. Kim's wife Ri Sol-ju was also a member of the Unhasu Orchestra before she married him. Whether she had any hand in the executions is unclear. The Unhasu Orchestra and Wangjaesan Light Music Band have apparently been disbanded due to the latest scandal. "They were executed with machine guns while the key members of the Unhasu Orchestra, Wangjaesan Light Band and Moranbong Band as well as the families of the victims looked on," the source said. The source added that all of the families of the executed appear to have been sent to prison camps under North Korea's barbaric principle of guilt by association. Hyon was a singer with the Pochonbo Electronic Ensemble, which is famous for revolutionary and propaganda songs and one of North Korea's most popular bands. Mun won first place in an international competition in Hungary in 2005 and was decorated by the North Korean state. Kim Jong-un was last year seen at a performance that featured Disney characters and versions of Western songs, stoking hopes that the young leader is more open to ideas from overseas, but that was apparently a misreading. A source said, "Kim Jong-un has been viciously eliminating anyone who he deems a challenge to his authority." The executions "show that he is fixated on consolidating his leadership." Link RIP to the singer of Excellent Horse Like Lady Edited August 29, 2013 by Ahtong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 [shakehead] poor thing, he up her liao then say cannot have porn, i bet he has many in his closet, probably with him as the lead actor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:16 AM, Jman888 said: [shakehead] poor thing, he up her liao then say cannot have porn, i bet he has many in his closet, probably with him as the lead actor maybe they commented he look fat in the video 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:17 AM, Whathefish said: maybe they commented he look fat in the video cannot sell all kena rejected then he got angry [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 i am holding back for other tiko to ask ........ NVNT <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:19 AM, Jman888 said: cannot sell all kena rejected then he got angry [laugh] blame them for making him look so fat in the video....or never edit the video to make it like he DO DAMM LONG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:20 AM, Jman888 said: i am holding back for other tiko to ask ........ NVNT <_< 9min only...seems like u cant hold back for very long too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:23 AM, Whathefish said: 9min only...seems like u cant hold back for very long too dun disturb me, i am searching the internet [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:24 AM, Jman888 said: dun disturb me, i am searching the internet [laugh] dun have one lah....but if have pm me the link... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 29, 2013 Author Share August 29, 2013 In other WTF news: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 and USA never chup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:27 AM, Ahtong said: In other WTF news: we want video!! not this!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 Bet Fatty Kim upped the whole orchestra liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 29, 2013 Author Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:28 AM, Whathefish said: we want video!! not this!! :angry: Eh haro, my name ish not Google hokay? Or you want me to go Pyongyang and buy a VHS copy for you? We can even do a mass order to get wholesale price 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:34 AM, Ahtong said: Eh haro, my name ish not Google hokay? Or you want me to go Pyongyang and buy a VHS copy for you? We can even do a mass order to get wholesale price no joke..i think will have a market for it....but remember to buy VHS player too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 maybe the girl expose the video she made with jong un haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 he can "shoots" and shoots anyone he wants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 29, 2013 Share August 29, 2013 On 8/29/2013 at 9:27 AM, Ahtong said: In other WTF news: North Korean own USS like themepark? seems the ministers and officials also nth to do and play the roller coaster lol first time i see officials play. tmr u will see Obama playing in DisneyLand FLorida ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...