Mustank Hypersonic September 4, 2013 Share September 4, 2013 this one sure is funny toothpaste gas sia!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged September 4, 2013 Author Share September 4, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear September 4, 2013 Share September 4, 2013 this one sure is funny toothpaste gas sia!!! You can see this yourself in the screen capture of The Independent breaking news story. Note the headline and the subhead. The headline describes "nerve gas chemicals" and the subhead explains them as "sodium fluoride" and "potassium fluoride." ( Sorry , can't get the screen capture, but its in the video ) click here to watch my video explaining all this at TV.naturalnews.com. Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/041883_Syria_ch...l#ixzz2duLBzCDl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 4, 2013 Share September 4, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 4, 2013 Share September 4, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Unlikely for bombs or missiles to start flying until the UN Inspectors clear out. What You're Not Being Told About Syria's Chemical Attack AMTv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 This guy black belt, ex KGB.... Don't play play .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 cant see no shiit man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Before they start, we fight with oil prices first :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Don't know how true is what I heard on radio:- US congress passed resolution to attack Syria 7:10 votes,,or something like that Arab league agrees to bank roll the costs of the attack Congress only approves the attack on condition no US group troops is used There ia a window period for US and it's allies to strike. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 http://theoatmeal.com/comics/syria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Don't know how true is what I heard on radio:- US congress passed resolution to attack Syria 7:10 votes,,or something like that Arab league agrees to bank roll the costs of the attack Congress only approves the attack on condition no US group troops is used There ia a window period for US and it's allies to strike. then chut who? zergs? protoss? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 then chut who? zergs? protoss? Can chut miisles, F16s, stealth bombers mah..... As long as no group troops..... I think they want to avoid casualties.... Too lay chey to fly coffins there to bring back bodies... Good also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Can chut miisles, F16s, stealth bombers mah..... As long as no group troops..... I think they want to avoid casualties.... Too lay chey to fly coffins there to bring back bodies... Good also oh i see i think russia should ownself go in and solve problem i thot syria is their ginna Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 oh i see i think russia should ownself go in and solve problem i thot syria is their ginna You know lah, Russians are like that..... Shru like anything..... Especially look at that shark/bear rider, can trust this kinda face or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 You know lah, Russians are like that..... Shru like anything..... Especially look at that shark/bear rider, can trust this kinda face or not??? hmmmm.......tio hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 Don't know how true is what I heard on radio:- US congress passed resolution to attack Syria 7:10 votes,,or something like that Arab league agrees to bank roll the costs of the attack Congress only approves the attack on condition no US group troops is used There ia a window period for US and it's allies to strike. Obama so far has only gotten the approval from the Senate Panel which is the Senate Foreign Relations Committee. Next week, the proposal will be put up for debate and vote by the full Congress. So in short, Obama is like 50% through leow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear September 5, 2013 Share September 5, 2013 cant see no shiit man Still figuring how to put shiit in la only not successful yet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...