Gulf war redux in Syria?

Duckduck

this one sure is funny

toothpaste gas sia!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You can see this yourself in the screen capture of The Independent breaking news story. Note the headline and the subhead. The headline describes "nerve gas chemicals" and the subhead explains them as "sodium fluoride" and "potassium fluoride."

( Sorry , can't get the screen capture, but its in the video )

click here to watch my video explaining all this at TV.naturalnews.com.

Learn more: http://www.naturalnews.com/041883_Syria_ch...l#ixzz2duLBzCDl

Unlikely for bombs or missiles to start flying until the UN Inspectors clear out.

What You're Not Being Told About Syria's Chemical Attack

AMTv

Don't know how true is what I heard on radio:-

US congress passed resolution to attack Syria 7:10 votes,,or something like that

Arab league agrees to bank roll the costs of the attack

Congress only approves the attack on condition no US group troops is used

There ia a window period for US and it's allies to strike.

US congress passed resolution to attack Syria 7:10 votes,,or something like that

then chut who? zergs? protoss? [laugh][laugh]

Can chut miisles, F16s, stealth bombers mah..... As long as no group troops..... I think they want to avoid casualties.... Too lay chey to fly coffins there to bring back bodies... [:(] Good also

oh i see :huh:[:/]

i think russia should ownself go in and solve problem

i thot syria is their ginna [:p]

oh i see :huh:[:/]

i think russia should ownself go in and solve problem

i thot syria is their ginna [:p]

You know lah, Russians are like that..... Shru like anything..... Especially look at that shark/bear rider, can trust this kinda face or not??? [:(]:blink:

hmmmm.......tio hor :huh:[:/]:wacko:[crazy]

Obama so far has only gotten the approval from the Senate Panel which is the Senate Foreign Relations Committee. Next week, the proposal will be put up for debate and vote by the full Congress. So in short, Obama is like 50% through leow.