Gitanic 6th Gear August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 Do we know someone here? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 Sorry, no head no tail leh... Can elaborate please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 no wonder government refuse to give so much hand out <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 Time for me to wipe tables too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 Do we know someone here? Translation, else I ditch this! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 25, 2013 Share August 25, 2013 Do we know someone here? nb? ...I get it.... "Nim Bor". So you are telling us that's your wife....and that's you pushing the wheelchair. Why did you let your wife collect bowls? And you call this "a light moment"? Tsk tsk... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Something like dish cleaner earn $6mil and stay in landed propert. This does give credibility to the authencity of the table wiper story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Something like dish cleaner earn $6mil and stay in landed propert. This does give credibility to the authencity of the table wiper story. eh u dun anyhow leh.. it's earn $600 but live in landed worth $6mil .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 eh u dun anyhow leh.. it's earn $600 but live in landed worth $6mil .. This news very familiar...think someone discuss before liao n someone also mentioned "KOH LIAN KI LXXX" i wonder who Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 this kind of person really kian gan..if earn 600 stay 6m house ok...but to kpkb on her salary but still stay 6m house? kaos.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 this kind of person really kian gan..if earn 600 stay 6m house ok...but to kpkb on her salary but still stay 6m house? kaos.. if i m not wrong...the house is left my her late father to her n 6/7 other siblings... others siblings got their own house but allow her to stay there......can stay but cannot sell... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 How to upkeep this house with $600? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 eh u dun anyhow leh.. it's earn $600 but live in landed worth $6mil .. ha.ha.. sorry... My mandarin, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 the head line of the news makes people jumps into conclusion. power of headlines! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 if i m not wrong...the house is left my her late father to her n 6/7 other siblings... others siblings got their own house but allow her to stay there......can stay but cannot sell... liquidate her share to siblings..or since they let her stay...sublet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 many kaypo in mcf..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 This news very familiar...think someone discuss before liao n someone also mentioned "KOH LIAN KI LXXX" i wonder who yah lor yah lor... dun kw who... ki lxxx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 liquidate her share to siblings..or since they let her stay...sublet yeah....maybe her siblings dun want...or can ask them to take over her share... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...