Tianmo Hypersonic August 12 Share August 12 (edited) On 8/12/2024 at 8:55 PM, mersaylee said: No leh...i got buy B and C 果 recently...not liddat one leh...only ever seen kidney shape petite msw few years ago...can't recall where tho...either JW or Marine Parade central...🤔 KNN, one ah lian farm alone has a few hundred trees, the whole Malaysia got how many ah lian trees, all trees produce same shape fruits meh? You bought how many B and C 果, from how many stalls to be so sure all B and C 果 must look like what you bought? Red prawn this color meh? Edited August 12 by Tianmo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 12 Share August 12 Round or oval i often see...no pear shape...hokay...maybe one...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12 Share August 12 On 8/12/2024 at 9:13 PM, mersaylee said: Round or oval i often see...no pear shape...hokay...maybe one...😁 Never see before ah? Nah see until you enough. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 12 Share August 12 Had dinner at Yi Jia Village Toa Payoh Lor 7 earlier. Took a stroll at some fruit stalls there. Recognise him? This is Sam, one of my regular go to durians seller from LYP. So happy to see him, tot he was no longer selling durians. Bought 12kg Bentong MSW Black Gold at $17/kg. Verdict : Very bitter and creamy flesh.😋😋😋😋😋👍👍👍👍👍 Location : Blk 18 Toa Payoh Lor 7 #01-242. Daily new stocks 3-4pm. Contact : 93512293 (Sam) Finished a box and remaining ones in the fridge. Next to Nippon Paint Shop Not related to the business or anything here or there. He was one of the few durian sellers besides Kevin that I trusted before Covid-19. Stay safe all Cheers 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14 Share August 14 No time to go toa payoh try PSP415 old flame...i mean old flame ah lian...😁 bought some 15 dollah each B grade ah lian from my regular stall for this season...mixed bag of sweet, bitter, bittersweet, sweetbitter, alcoholic...hokay lah...cheap ones also shiok can oredi...wife kept saying dont want oredi...but whenever i feed one near her mouth...the 2 rows of teeth macam alien liddat...can stick out one 😂 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 14 Share August 14 Knn...Olympic over for a few days oredi no withdrawal syndrome...this one just 2 minutes ago I oredi...i want another...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged August 14 Share August 14 seems pahang durians now at peak season... pricing is good for consumers! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 15 Share August 15 HG central. Opposite the Cheers. Walk past saw this. 4 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 15 Share August 15 On 8/15/2024 at 6:56 PM, Tohto said: HG central. Opposite the Cheers. Walk past saw this. What time was that? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 15 Share August 15 On 8/15/2024 at 7:45 PM, mersaylee said: What time was that? 😁 6pm+ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 16 Share August 16 Ehh...not impressed with lor tujuh...i tink i need to go HGV later to hoot the 10 dollah B grade msw...wife permitting only tho 😂 Asked if got plastic sealing...answered yes but got the plastic food wrap instead...comms breakdown there...😅 Supposedly grade A BG lian neither sweet nor bitter...couple of fruit got unriped half...seeds altho flat quite big in size...suspect i got the juihu ones...🤔 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 16 Share August 16 Ordered BG from SYR thru’ Shopee. 5 boxes for $125 after coupon, each box is slightly more than 500g. Taste is pretty good. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16 Share August 16 On 8/16/2024 at 6:54 PM, Fcw75 said: Ordered BG from SYR thru’ Shopee. 5 boxes for $125 after coupon, each box is slightly more than 500g. Taste is pretty good. The 8-15 promotion? Never order the 8 boxes ah? I think less than $200 after vouchers. I saw and hesitated, because just bought 5 boxes last week, and Citi Bank free one next week end. Evening check again boh liao, back to normal. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 16 Share August 16 On 8/16/2024 at 7:39 PM, Tianmo said: The 8-15 promotion? Never order the 8 boxes ah? I think less than $200 after vouchers. I saw and hesitated, because just bought 5 boxes last week, and Citi Bank free one next week end. Evening check again boh liao, back to normal. Haha yes. 8 boxes too many but definitely good deal. Thanks for the recommendation. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/16/2024 at 7:45 PM, Fcw75 said: Haha yes. 8 boxes too many but definitely good deal. Thanks for the recommendation. On 8/16/2024 at 7:39 PM, Tianmo said: The 8-15 promotion? Never order the 8 boxes ah? I think less than $200 after vouchers. I saw and hesitated, because just bought 5 boxes last week, and Citi Bank free one next week end. Evening check again boh liao, back to normal. Buy buy buy, we are just a phone call away.,🤣🤣🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2024 at 9:43 AM, TangoCharlie said: Buy buy buy, we are just a phone call away.,🤣🤣🤣 3rd in line...hearsay free ones are the bestiest...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2024 at 9:43 AM, TangoCharlie said: Buy buy buy, we are just a phone call away.,🤣🤣🤣 Ok, the next time I see that offer I call you. Maybe will see again because once they have overstock they will do again I think. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 17 Share August 17 On 8/17/2024 at 11:52 AM, Tianmo said: Ok, the next time I see that offer I call you. Maybe will see again because once they have overstock they will do again I think. the 17/kg BG that bro psp415 posted....also tempting to try when got craving....😄 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...