Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21, 2024 Share July 21, 2024 On 7/21/2024 at 7:31 PM, mersaylee said: Fly there to eat lah...顺便回乡探亲 😁 Ok!! I go there next year. My father went there last month with my cousins, would have join if not for my mother. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21, 2024 Share July 21, 2024 On 7/21/2024 at 8:11 PM, Fcw75 said: Ok!! I go there next year. My father went there last month with my cousins, would have join if not for my mother. Make sure your 身体好好, then go hor, and make sure come back also 身体好好. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged July 22, 2024 Share July 22, 2024 On 7/20/2024 at 11:49 PM, Fcw75 said: 10kg of BG is 6 boxes? Yes, looks good leh. What’s wrong? Lucky you never buy the JB BG MSW. That one you really will PCN. For a while, I am scratching my head until hair starts dropping. The PCN I know used to be Personal Communications Network (before what 2G/3G/4G era), then also Park Connector Network (NEA). Suddenly, I know liao! Pui Chow Nua, am I right? Hahahaha 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 23, 2024 Share July 23, 2024 Had this Black Thorn in Penang, just from some random durian stall outside the Hawker Center after dinner. Taste is mild compared to the last 2 time I had BT, will go to my usual stall next time 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 (edited) On 7/23/2024 at 10:34 AM, RH1667 said: Had this Black Thorn in Penang, just from some random durian stall outside the Hawker Center after dinner. Taste is mild compared to the last 2 time I had BT, will go to my usual stall next time Go here: https://www.facebook.com/share/r/h5FFDubzcL3rGSta/?mibextid=xCPwDs Just saw on FB. But I don’t know where in Penang…haha. Can see this Wenny 😁 Edited July 24, 2024 by Fcw75 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 2:44 PM, Fcw75 said: Go here: https://www.facebook.com/share/r/h5FFDubzcL3rGSta/?mibextid=xCPwDs Just saw on FB. But I don’t know where in Penang…haha. Can see this Wenny 😁 LOL This is in Butterworth. Not on the island 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 After the last 2 buy was not found wanting, went Elias mall to try out Pahang old Tree. The pain and search continues..... 1 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 3:59 PM, Hamburger said: After the last 2 buy was not found wanting, went Elias mall to try out Pahang old Tree. The pain and search continues..... Don’t waste time here. Go Penang. 🤪 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 3:59 PM, Hamburger said: After the last 2 buy was not found wanting, went Elias mall to try out Pahang old Tree. The pain and search continues..... Something is not very right hor? My Citi Bank free ah lian coming up in late Aug, seriously I am not of high hope (since it's MSW every year). Hopefully don't destroy my belief that free one always the best. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 (edited) On 7/24/2024 at 4:35 PM, Fcw75 said: Don’t waste time here. Go Penang. 🤪 Not sure about Penang but from Johor to KL, it appears some illegal price fixing activities are going on with musang king (grade A) selling at RM68/kg and old tree musang king asking for RM88/kg. Crazy prices. Edited July 24, 2024 by Voodooman 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 2:44 PM, Fcw75 said: Go here: https://www.facebook.com/share/r/h5FFDubzcL3rGSta/?mibextid=xCPwDs Just saw on FB. But I don’t know where in Penang…haha. Can see this Wenny 😁 Ooi...focus focus...liu lian thread not ah lian thread...where exactly in penang huh? Paling top means highest top issit? Must be some bukit...her liu lian very nice...round round one...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 4:35 PM, Fcw75 said: Don’t waste time here. Go Penang. 🤪 Dont overshoot...round round ah lian is at butterworth...ILsex says one 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 6:02 PM, Voodooman said: Not sure about Penang but from Johor to KL, it appears some illegal price fixing activities are going on with musang king (grade A) selling at RM68/kg and old tree musang king asking for RM88/kg. Crazy prices. The HG stall price hike by 8-10 dollah/kg on some offerings liao...season ending for some breeds soon? 🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 7:24 PM, mersaylee said: The HG stall price hike by 8-10 dollah/kg on some offerings liao...season ending for some breeds soon? 🤔 End of Johor season? Don’t know why so much more expensive suddenly. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 7:16 PM, mersaylee said: Ooi...focus focus...liu lian thread not ah lian thread...where exactly in penang huh? Paling top means highest top issit? Must be some bukit...her liu lian very nice...round round one...😁 Nice hor…😬 The durian in the video is 五房式 Shiok! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 7:31 PM, Voodooman said: End of Johor season? Don’t know why so much more expensive suddenly. Johore no more msw except some other like D101...quantity also low... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 7:36 PM, Fcw75 said: Nice hor…😬 The durian in the video is 五房式 Shiok! ...oh yah...that too 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 7:38 PM, mersaylee said: ...oh yah...that too 😁 The lady mentioned its RM55/kg for MSW. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...