Hamburger Hypersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 @Brass If you realize worms infested durians are the best in taste and smell. These durians are pre selected by worms for a reason. You don't see them eat lousy durian. ↡ Advertisement 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 On 10/8/2023 at 11:55 AM, Hamburger said: @Brass If you realize worms infested durians are the best in taste and smell. These durians are pre selected by worms for a reason. You don't see them eat lousy durian. I wonder when you buy ah lian got tell seller 我要包虫的 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 25, 2023 Share October 25, 2023 (edited) Neighbours group buy. Around 450g+ per box at $22. Bitter sweet. Good. Edited October 25, 2023 by Tohto 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 25, 2023 Share October 25, 2023 after the last two buy that was not too fantastic, urge is strong for next round....🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 26, 2023 Share October 26, 2023 On 10/26/2023 at 7:47 AM, Hamburger said: after the last two buy that was not too fantastic, urge is strong for next round....🤪 Go go go. Surprisingly that this year Oct still a lot of durian. And my one last night was quite good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 This is how frozen durian was sold in China. 暴殄天物. Durian lovers like us will 2 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 8:30 PM, Carbon82 said: This is how frozen durian was sold in China. 暴殄天物. Durian lovers like us will The tag says shandong...very cold there hor...that's why the ah lian so cold one 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 8:30 PM, Carbon82 said: This is how frozen durian was sold in China. 暴殄天物. Durian lovers like us will Before I read your comments, my very first view on your photo thought is some shell seafood selling in 青岛 supermarkets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 16, 2023 Share November 16, 2023 season over? try to finish the cdc voucher went to buy from durian stall but the pahang old tree a bit dry this time, wasted. Too bad cannot use the voucher online 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 16, 2023 Share November 16, 2023 Buay tahan liao...then bought, ate and regretted...simi red prawn...aunty lucy I want my money back...😅 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 16, 2023 Share November 16, 2023 On 11/16/2023 at 9:33 PM, mersaylee said: Buay tahan liao...then bought, ate and regretted...simi red prawn...aunty lucy I want my money back...😅 Wah lau, waste your calories on lousy durian 🥴 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 16, 2023 Share November 16, 2023 On 11/16/2023 at 9:42 PM, Fcw75 said: Wah lau, waste your calories on lousy durian 🥴 What to do...no time to source...just now 经过...right now 悔过...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 16, 2023 Share November 16, 2023 On 11/16/2023 at 9:45 PM, mersaylee said: What to do...no time to source...just now 经过...right now 悔过...😁 I think you wish you had 错过。🤪 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic January 18 Share January 18 Everyone eat popcorn not durians? Had nice but pricey msw at Uncle Sam 2 days back. Short season. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 Long time no put up our most loved durian. The crop is back and price is down. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 26 Share February 26 (edited) On 2/26/2024 at 8:29 PM, Hamburger said: Long time no put up our most loved durian. The crop is back and price is down. It’s time. From Ah Wen? I see his price have been dropping. Edited February 26 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged February 26 Share February 26 On 2/26/2024 at 8:29 PM, Hamburger said: Long time no put up our most loved durian. The crop is back and price is down. Good? Price?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...