Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

Jialat. Kevin say lorry broke down. Will arrive 3-4pm.

Bro @ Fcw75, u no have his mobile number? 

Mobile number 98689288

Edited by PSP415

On 7/26/2024 at 2:20 PM, PSP415 said:

Jialat. Kevin say lorry broke down. Will arrive 3-4pm.

Bro @ Fcw75, u no have his mobile number? 

It’s 天意。No worries.

At least I save Mersaylee a trip down. 😁

On 7/26/2024 at 2:22 PM, Fcw75 said:

It’s 天意。No worries.

At least I save Mersaylee a trip down. 😁

Everything happens for a good reason...hope you tio lottery for the good deed...🙏😁

Edited by mersaylee

Last nite hav gd offer d24xo, tekka but fridge no space & cannot find ppl to share (10kg too much 4 me).... 😭

1 of my on9 source also lorry break down tis morin....same same but diff?

Edited by zipping

On 7/26/2024 at 1:27 PM, Fcw75 said:

Went to Tenpenis with bro Othello at 1210pm but nothing leh. 😒

Lots of empty crates.

IMG_6588.jpeg

IMG_6589.jpeg

Johor ah lian trees now on maternity leaves liao, Pahang ones last night no delay, this morning you want to go find who? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Last time I do sales, my product never the problem one, every time got issue I go see, is always the cannot talk one is the problem. Then when i got promoted, Audit is the magic word  i always use when order F up.   I know for sure loli cannot talk. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Tried a new online store. More ex at 40/box

Price commensurate with the taste and flavour.

IMG_20240727_173940.jpg

IMG_20240727_174446.jpg

IMG_20240727_173307.jpg

Edited by Hamburger

On 7/27/2024 at 5:56 PM, Hamburger said:

Tried a new online store. More ex and quality more ex at 40/box

Price commensurate with the taste and flavour.

IMG_20240727_173940.jpg

IMG_20240727_174446.jpg

IMG_20240727_173307.jpg

Is it psychological? More ex means good? 🤪

On 7/27/2024 at 6:01 PM, Fcw75 said:

Is it psychological? More ex means good? 🤪

No bro, after last few rounds of let down,this BG is more legit.

On 7/27/2024 at 6:13 PM, Hamburger said:

No bro, after last few rounds of let down,this BG is more legit.

From which online stall? 

Today I was at BB blk 154 ard 5pm and I saw these beauties (aka D24) inside the market.

FOB from Pahang.

IMG_20240727_173812.thumb.jpg.887db62880472d74470358fe2b2050e9.jpg

These are 1kg durians going at 3 for 20.

Out of the 3 I chose, 1 is unripe but seller changed it so he's very nice.

IMG_20240727_205942.thumb.jpg.7fdc30dc498655d243ecda873a449a8e.jpg

Yellow husk is sweeter, the rest are bitter and creamy with an alcoholic tinge.

IMG_20240727_210410.thumb.jpg.b3b7445fd5fdf06a9e8c5f67ac0c8cf3.jpg

Edited by Brass

First try of the so called 魔鬼 msw...26/kg...there's a more bitter ones at 30/kg...maybe next round...

Superb...fully creamy, very strong bitterness with slight hint of sweetness and alcoholic aftertaste...

Compensated one black gold becos of the half riped AAA johore cat bought recently...this one lagi bitter than the 魔鬼...a bit moist tho...but overall I'll take this superbly bitter BG over any cat...anytime...😂

Had one fruit of the cat and 3 BG...my body heat is macam an errupting volcano now 😅

IMG_20240728_200444.jpg

IMG_20240728_200355.jpg

On 7/28/2024 at 9:10 PM, Fcw75 said:

This is when the obsession with durian already beyond control. 😆

Like Mersaylee and Hamburger.

Next time i see a yellowish dog may mistaken it as msw cat 😅