Fcw75 Hypersonic July 20 Share July 20 On 7/20/2024 at 9:05 PM, Hamburger said: Only one out of 12 boxes was acceptable. Old Tree and Black Gold. Last order for online durian . 10kg of BG is 6 boxes? Yes, looks good leh. What’s wrong? Lucky you never buy the JB BG MSW. That one you really will PCN. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 20 Share July 20 On 7/20/2024 at 10:42 PM, Tianmo said: As long as you pay you eat liao happy and song can liao, consider money well spend. Yes. I have too many times bought "msw" that's just disappointing; big seed and thin flesh. Now I just rather pay more and have something good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 20 Share July 20 @mersaylee @Fcw75 Look like a Maserati sounds like one too but inside Suzuki engine. Need Tupai King to lift me up again.... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 20 Share July 20 On 7/21/2024 at 12:08 AM, Hamburger said: @mersaylee @Fcw75 Look like a Maserati sounds like one too but inside Suzuki engine. Need Tupai King to lift me up again.... You have tasted the best so the rest cannot satisfy your taste buds liao. 😁 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 12:27 AM, Fcw75 said: You have tasted the best so the rest cannot satisfy your taste buds liao. 😁 Like at gayland...no downgrade from there ever after...of course...im referring to ah lian...horny ones...i mean thorny...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged July 21 Share July 21 On 7/20/2024 at 9:05 PM, Hamburger said: Only one out of 12 boxes was acceptable. Old Tree and Black Gold. Last order for online durian . Business too good. Complacent. Don’t need your business liao. Time to jump ship. I have no loyalty. Whoever provides better service and price gets it. Anyway the fruit is from wherever. Not like it is so unique that die die need to buy from them. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 11:33 AM, Mkl22 said: Business too good. Complacent. Don’t need your business liao. Time to jump ship. I have no loyalty. Whoever provides better service and price gets it. Anyway the fruit is from wherever. Not like it is so unique that die die need to buy from them. Me me me...a hopper...miss the days when one sizable WZW only 10 dollah EACH...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 Atas durian cafe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 12:08 AM, Hamburger said: @mersaylee @Fcw75 Look like a Maserati sounds like one too but inside Suzuki engine. Need Tupai King to lift me up again.... 1 out 12 is really too much. But I do think that the MSW and orh ci this season is rather disappointing. Likely leaving them alone and go for other bleeds. Had enough of Taiyuan, next up still thinking. XO? D17/S17? 葫芦? Tupai king I also want, but have to go MY. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 (edited) On 7/21/2024 at 12:00 PM, Fcw75 said: Atas durian cafe. Wah nia lao pey, got 小姐姐 wear uniform and 帅哥 wear tie to open ah lian, this one no $88/kg no talk. Ah lian and human same same, 你的价值取决于你在哪里被人卖. Edited July 21 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 1:54 PM, Tianmo said: Wah nia lao pey, got 小姐姐 wear uniform and 帅哥 wear tie to open ah lian, this one no $88/kg no talk. Double confirm 😆 Cater to those ah tiongs here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 Eh, I went to see their Facebook..price reasonable actually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 Ah ah ah, talk east talk west, another Wang Lai liao ah. The Kong Zai Wang. https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news/2024/07/13/lesser-known-varieties-a-hit-with-durian-lovers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 Be prepared, more this Wang and that Wang will surface in the next 1-2 years. For those of you who are wondering why, take a look at what is durian farming happening in Hainan island and Vietnam now. And for those who know durian is MSW only, and those who only eat MSW, the good news to you is, in the next 2-3 years, the price of MSW going to crash. How low it will go I don't know, might be worse than D13. Orh ci not spared, might not be as bad as MSW, but it will surely lost its premium status. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 3:55 PM, Tianmo said: Be prepared, more this Wang and that Wang will surface in the next 1-2 years. For those of you who are wondering why, take a look at what is durian farming happening in Hainan island and Vietnam now. And for those who know durian is MSW only, and those who only eat MSW, the good news to you is, in the next 2-3 years, the price of MSW going to crash. How low it will go I don't know, might be worse than D13. Orh ci not spared, might not be as bad as MSW, but it will surely lost its premium status. Waiting for 海南王 to flood the market here. But it can only be deep freeze before being ship here right? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 6:23 PM, Fcw75 said: Waiting for 海南王 to flood the market here. But it can only be deep freeze before being ship here right? Fly there to eat lah...顺便回乡探亲 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 6:23 PM, Fcw75 said: Waiting for 海南王 to flood the market here. But it can only be deep freeze before being ship here right? I don't think it will make its way here anytime soon, maybe not even in the next 5-6 yrs. Their supplies not even enough to feed their local market, won't think of exporting so soon. Also because they harvest and not wait for the fruit to drop, plus trees are young, so taste might not come even 50% close to the MY older trees. Deep freeze is China import requirements, we may or maybe not require freezing. But with most farms growing 80/20 MSW/orh ci, and other farms growing Thai durians, I don't think there going to be any that can suit us soon. Let them flood their china market, i still prefer out boleh boleh ones. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 21 Share July 21 On 7/21/2024 at 7:31 PM, mersaylee said: Fly there to eat lah...顺便回乡探亲 😁 不到海南岛,不知道身体不好. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...