Durian Sellers - recommendations and to avoid

Aukang

On 7/12/2024 at 12:31 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Bukit Batok q big, can share address and number? Thanks.

Of cos, after you ordered.😄

I Whatsapp you. 

You can go try, my 4 boxes of repeat  BP ah lian out for delivery liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 7/12/2024 at 3:08 PM, Lala81 said:

lucky i no eat liew lian. save money.

Yah you are right, ah lian really is burn money, close eyes also each order about $120-150. Get good ones don't say, if kena lousy ones is KNN quite heart pain. I ever spent more than $1k on ah lians in a season some years back without even realizing until later. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 7/12/2024 at 3:23 PM, Tianmo said:

Yah you are right, ah lian really is burn money, close eyes also each order about $120-150. Get good ones don't say, if kena lousy ones is KNN quite heart pain. I ever spent more than $1k on ah lians in a season some years back without even realizing until later. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It's ok...money makes the world go round...hearsay odd shape ah lian betterer tho 😂

On 7/11/2024 at 10:46 PM, Tianmo said:

Ordered 4 boxes of Taiyuan aka black pearl (太原/太元/黑珍珠) from a bukit batok stall. Placed order at 1pm, 5.30pm ah lian came singing 想敲开你家大门. 

Sent the boxes into the fridge and went training with my son. 

These are not very big fruits, but cfm are from very old trees. Just hooted 2 boxes, and everyone already agree can repeat order liao.

One word, ho.

Two words, kan ho

Three words, si bey ho

Four words, kan si lang ho

Just ordered another 4 boxes for tomorrow afternoon delivery.[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_2024-07-11-22-09-00-85_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.thumb.jpg.2a11913763550ea4c125f563149eb662.jpg

Screenshot_2024-07-11-22-12-37-39_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.thumb.jpg.7b86b8c20ea300b1b5ce673cbae93913.jpg

What's the damage 

Share contact 😅

season is here again, i ordered 2x800gm box old tree msw from my regular online seller 今晚回家吃榴梿!:D

Yesterday after run, went to the hougang village area selected one black gold. At $18/kg.  The taste so much better than the Black thorn (BT).  But the yield not as much as the BT, so felt like not enough.

On 7/12/2024 at 4:21 PM, Beregond said:

What's the damage 

Share contact 😅

$130 for 4 boxes of 500g each, free delivery. But it is a so call promotion package of buy 3 get 1 free.  My son just texted me,  new order just arrived a while ago.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Contact later I PM you. 

On 7/12/2024 at 4:31 PM, Jman888 said:

season is here again, i ordered 2x800gm box old tree msw from my regular online seller 今晚回家吃榴梿!:D

Yah I think this week starting to get better liao, it's time and 来人呀,  杀!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

New order, about a little more than 2kg .  My son say first in first out, he kept these inner, say take the 2 boxes outside first, those left over from yesterday order. Later hoot. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_2024-07-12-19-10-02-03_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.thumb.jpg.c7053e7dd5f5b2113d6d18b979209dca.jpg

On 7/12/2024 at 6:42 PM, Tianmo said:

$130 for 4 boxes of 500g each, free delivery. But it is a so call promotion package of buy 3 get 1 free.  My son just texted me,  new order just arrived a while ago.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Contact later I PM you. 

PM me too 😬

Thanks bro

Wah, this morning look look see see, wanted to add back into cart, KNN TY sold out, the rest price increased. <_<

Hopefully later offer will come back. 金凤等我.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Walked one round HG village...thot would have lelong since there's heavy rain lust night...i tink many must have gone out to buy late at night 😂

Those left in open boxes really cmi types...one stall even packed 2 fruits in one box asking 10 dollah for 3 boxes 😅

jurong west market, must be @Tianmo causes the fight [laugh]

Screenshot_20240713_152116_Facebook.jpg

• Shocked 2

On 7/13/2024 at 5:00 PM, Jman888 said:

jurong west market, must be @Tianmo causes the fight [laugh]

Screenshot_20240713_152116_Facebook.jpg

Wah, $10/pc and 3 for $10, later go see see. Which part of JW ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

榴莲真是可恶, 害人打架, 我们要消灭它! [:p]

Backside itchy went to tenpenis jalan jalan...buay tahan...loot some ah lian as Saturday night comfort food 

C class cat 12/kg...bought 2 small ones...20ish in total...

A class cat 26/kg...bought a small one...slightly below 50 dollah...total 70 dollah dent to the wallet...

Single A class yield more than the two C class...taste wise very close...A class slightly more bitter than sweet...like 60-40 while the C 50-50 at best...both are of small flat seed

Alarm clock is set for 6am tomorrow...to go walking, jogging, cycling, stairs climbing, tabata...😂

IMG_20240713_202920.jpg

IMG_20240713_203124.jpg

IMG_20240713_203506.jpg

• Haha! 7

Breaking news...

Hokay...im convinced liao. No need to spend more money on higher classes...the C class is superb enuf for me especially after a night in the fridge...wife agrees...very creamy, more bitter than sweet with strong hint of alcohol...tenpenis i will cum again...😂

IMG-20240714-WA0001.jpg

Edited by mersaylee