mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 Heng ah! Neber buy any at giant...lots of ah lian but i could smell nothing...witnessed some peeps sampled and lamented no taste macam unripe liddat...😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 1, 2023 Share September 1, 2023 Buay tahan liao....roar 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 On 9/1/2023 at 11:33 PM, Hamburger said: Buay tahan liao....roar Then you waiting for what..😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 (edited) On 9/3/2023 at 11:26 AM, Tohto said: Then you waiting for what..😂 Waiting for @Carbon82 to organize durian MU. 😁 Edited September 3, 2023 by Fcw75 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 7, 2023 Share September 7, 2023 (edited) 4 boxes of XO, and 2 boxes of D1 江海. All good, the XO not super strong taste, but all bitter, the kind of bitterness only @Hamburger understands. D1 is as usual, creamy, a light sweetness and a little bit of bitterness, and seed is xxs, likely the only alternative to 金凤 at a fraction of the price. Had some very good black gold last week, but didn't take pictures because I had to help open, hands no free. Edited September 7, 2023 by Tianmo 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 Ate 2 Pahang Black Gold MSWs at $15/kg ($40 for them) bought from Blk 139 Tampines St 11. Had dinner at the Hawker Centre so go Kelvin to open 2 to finish off the meal. Bitter bitter taste, flesh gao gao creamy. 👍👍👍 Stay safe all Cheers 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 8:52 PM, PSP415 said: Ate 2 Pahang Black Gold MSWs at $15/kg ($40 for them) bought from Blk 139 Tampines St 11. Had dinner at the Hawker Centre so go Kelvin to open 2 to finish off the meal. Bitter bitter taste, flesh gao gao creamy. 👍👍👍 Stay safe all Cheers Have any idea of the timing that the durian usually will reached the stall? or any contact nos ? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 9:00 PM, Credor said: Have any idea of the timing that the durian usually will reached the stall? or any contact nos ? Thanks. Iirc, daily arrival of fresh stocks before 12noon these days. Used to have evening runs but have since changed. Call Kelvin at 98689288 for more information. Me no relation to him or anyone there. Just love to eat good durians. Cheers 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 9:07 PM, PSP415 said: Iirc, daily arrival of fresh stocks before 12noon these days. Used to have evening runs but have since changed. Call Kelvin at 98689288 for more information. Me no relation to him or anyone there. Just love to eat good durians. Cheers Thanks for the sharing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 @Tianmo Bro, XO from where?? I go anywhere for a good XO...drooling already. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 10:18 PM, Hamburger said: @Tianmo Bro, XO from where?? I go anywhere for a good XO...drooling already. Near your son camp, journey to the west, but not super good, and looks like not many. I only saw one row of 4 boxes, and I took all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 10:48 PM, Tianmo said: Near your son camp, journey to the west, but not super good, and looks like not many. I only saw one row of 4 boxes, and I took all. XO is a lost taste as MSW have taken over the old trees. Really sad.... I have not eaten a proper XO for years and also come to comprehend why some bros here luv to drink, just like how I luv my XO.🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/3/2023 at 10:28 PM, Fcw75 said: Waiting for @Carbon82 to organize durian MU. 😁 Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @Voodooman @Jman888 @Hoseyboh @SiLangKia @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 8:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond sorry - i can't. pls go ahead. Have a great MU! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 3:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @Voodooman @Jman888 @Hoseyboh @SiLangKia @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond Would love to join yall but im in turkiye now, jio yall when im back after end sep hahaha 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 8:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @Voodooman @Jman888 @Hoseyboh @SiLangKia @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond paisay, tis fri cannot, gg up north. tks 4 e invite 😃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 8:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @Voodooman @Jman888 @Hoseyboh @SiLangKia @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond No available sir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 8:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Paiseh, quite busy recently and did no check in this thread. OK lai lai, MU this Friday, who is interested? Tentatively after 8pm so that have chance to get durian from Pahang. Calling @Tohto @mersaylee @Mkl22 @zipping @Voodooman @Jman888 @Hoseyboh @SiLangKia @PSP415 @Hamburger @TangoCharlie @Credor @Tianmo @Shibadog @Othello @Ct3833 @Ender @cashcow @Kona_rider @Fitvip @Brass @Christan @Blueray @Beregond Beam me up Scottie! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...