RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 So now you know where to setup your franchise.... lol...the lornie area next door to sinming....swee swee [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 KJE and AYE, the playround of lowlee gets lower accident rate? how can this be!!!!! must deploy speed cameras all over PIE, CTE and SLE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Setup temple near Lornie Road exit...collect Road Safety Tax when driving pass....hahahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Probably driver subconsciously become more careful when they know it's close to cemetaries... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Setup temple near Lornie Road exit...collect Road Safety Tax when driving pass....hahahahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 Probably driver subconsciously become more careful when they know it's close to cemetaries... and my office der aldy [laugh] got signboard saying 'come meet your maker' bling bling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 (edited) "CTE tunnel, between Merchant Rd and Bukit Timah Rd"??? Typo? Coz I never come across such a road or roads. CTE(SLE) exits to Merchant road and Clemenceau road I know. There the split roads, drivers cannot decide which way to go. LoL.. Edited August 26, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 "CTE tunnel, between Merchant Rd and Bukit Timah Rd"??? Typo? Coz I never come across such a road or roads. CTE(SLE) exits to Merchant road and Clemenceau road I know. There the split roads, drivers cannot decide which way to go. LoL.. think they referring to the exits? but yes, bt timah exit not tunnel wat...tunnel after tt. unless meaning other way round, also not right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 looks like the accidents are taking place in or around entrance and exits i think alot of people cut queue to exit or dont want to let queue cutter come in or those coming into eway one very hiong but for some strange reasons, AYE and KJE have lesser accidents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 looks like the accidents are taking place in or around entrance and exits i think alot of people cut queue to exit or dont want to let queue cutter come in or those coming into eway one very hiong but for some strange reasons, AYE and KJE have lesser accidents but when they do...sibei massive....remember this one??? wohoooooo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 think they referring to the exits? but yes, bt timah exit not tunnel wat...tunnel after tt. unless meaning other way round, also not right. I thought Bukit Timah Rd exits are along PIE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 I thought Bukit Timah Rd exits are along PIE? cte - AYE hv lah, exit at LTA der, and near kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 I thought Bukit Timah Rd exits are along PIE? pie got many exit to bukit timah but not directly to the road but link by some other road like eng neo... the direct one is from cte near newton Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 looks like the accidents are taking place in or around entrance and exits i think alot of people cut queue to exit or dont want to let queue cutter come in or those coming into eway one very hiong but for some strange reasons, AYE and KJE have lesser accidents I find that some road design the distance between an entrance and an exit of an expressway is quite short. When during peak hour when it's congested and chaotic. The exit slip road distance too short is also a problem, can easily filled with cars all the way to the expressway. When drivers are slow to exit they might miss their chance and dan they chut all kinds of pattern to try to squeeze in or "cut queue". Other drivers see liao of course buay song. Either they dun give way or tailgate. Accidents happen maybe coz of that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 pie got many exit to bukit timah but not directly to the road but link by some other road like eng neo... the direct one is from cte near newton That's Moulmein road what. Already in the map. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 That's Moulmein road what. Already in the map. further down...next exit i think....i know..it is Cavenagh exit, but on signboard listed as Bt Timah exit after tt is Cairnhill exit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joecamel 1st Gear August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 CTE used to have a speeed camera near bradel / bishan exit, but guess TP figured waste of resources. congested day and night.... cte is the best...no speed cam! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2013 Share August 26, 2013 further down...next exit i think....i know..it is Cavenagh exit, but on signboard listed as Bt Timah exit after tt is Cairnhill exit Outside KKH. Oh I see...Yes, it has a lot of accidents at that exit. But it's quite far from Merchant Rd. Maybe map small. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...