About GNC products

Columbian78

still not very clear how it was rejected coz by the time it was rejected, already too late. So you buy GnC stuff via VPost or directly to GnC? If directly to GnC then only to be rejected by VPost, then jialat liao.

Oops, without further misleading others by giving sketchy information, I suppose I was using the Vpost concierge service which caused it to be rejected.

Suffice to know now that we can order online to GNC website (not through GNC re-sellers) and have it shipped to Singapore using V-post since you have succesfully done it.

issit you wanna buy viarga [grin][laugh][laugh]

....... -_- I not that young but not that old also leh............just some green coffee bean to aid my slimming project.. :wub:

if really not that troublesome might try smaller quantity to test it out.

but its not direct from GNC America that send out the shipment right? sorry I noob only bought once online for a RC helicopter.

issit you wanna buy viarga [grin][laugh][laugh]

Heard many have bought generic Viagra through a website called Canadian Pharmacy. Real deal as per their feedback. No prescription needed. [grin]

Edited by Topspin

supplement in sg are too expensive but there seems to be market cause of ppl like TS, housewives etc who don't do homework.

Sometimes rather pay more to reduce the hassle unless the price and integrity of the product is at stake.

if the real deal direct from the pharmacy is ok, but from those dealers a little apprehensive about it.

I have switched to buying from GNC online rather than in the local stores after I realized how much local items are being highly marked up. -_-

Most of time I make use of the $1 flat ground shipping promotion and thereafter ship to SGP via Vpost or ComGateway. [:)]

The problem is buying local and paying more doesn't reduce the hassle or make a difference.

GNC don't only self their own housebrand stuff. You can find the list of brands that GNC USA carry here http://www.gnc.com/shop/index.jsp?category...p;shopBy=brands and alot of them are carried by iHerb too and for the same product GNC USA is not the cheapest either (all things considered including freight).

Same product, rather than having to wait for special sales like birthday month now you can order it anytime at a lower price and have it delivered to your doorstep.

Unless you die die need to consume it immediately, then get from local.

Ya just read today osim chairman selling his GCB and asking record psf!Much thanks to those who have help by buying those highly marked up products of his!toads

Scaly stuck at Custom.... [crazy]

No leh, seems they received it without any problems. Better dun say too much otherwise people will ask how come I know so much... :D

I usually buy from iHerb or Vitacost. Much cheaper and delivery to door step. Search online for e-coupons and if you are lucky you can get some additional discount off your purchase by entering the coupon code.