Malaysia's Best Driver

Sp4wn

http://cforum1.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=v...;extra=page%3D1

After watching all the videos, the car with the cam was no angels .... :ph34r:

If the johore car had speed off, why catch up with him ? When he speed, you speed, when he slow down, you also down and maintain on the outer lane when left lane is clear. [hur]

If I will to drive that JB car, I would also feel [mad] for someone following me behind and wondering what that person want.

Tipical driver with keeping 'right' driving mentally carried over to MY roads. [shakehead]

Singapore not any better lar.......Saw this FT parking his car like a BOSS... this was at Shaw orchard where lots were already scarce due to renovations. Why can't these guys learn some courtesy when they are in Singapore...sigh....

2le3uyc.jpg

Quite commong in bolehland leh. Something similar happened to me recently in Penang as I was going up to the Kek Lok Si temple. Start, stop traffic, and I was in my lane and this JB Proton kept trying to cut in from the side even though I am already in front. He kept turning around to glare at me and go so damn close to my car, finally decide to let me get in front of me. Funny thing was, later saw him at the temple praying to guan yin. Behave like that, go temple got what use?

He confessed....

Penang not sure since I have not been there.... but kl sure better than johor... Trust me, you will have better chance with kl driver give way than johor drivers...

Agree with this. Despite being stuck in the KL jam many times, often once I signal, the drivers will give way to me and let me in (or maybe they see my foreign car so give chance?)..

base on the full video...........if the video car let the proton go nothing will happen.............if looks like chasing leh.........ppl where saying the speed for both cars were 160km/h at one stage............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can calculate lah...but I forgotten if the number tag on the h'way barrier is at 100m apart or not.

I also feel that the video car is "chasing"...but more like to prove that his car is no slouch. I think he car is reasonably powerful...and got change exhaust one...hahahaha...

Cam guy car plate is on the video, check it out!

OH, it is a SG car.... [;)]

OH ya, Japanese girls are awesome! :wub:

This Rd is leading to ulu tilam to desaru rite

Yes, correct. The tunnel shown on the video is below the Desa Cemerlang junction, and after that less than 5 mins will reach the turn off into E22 highway to Desaru.

Can calculate lah...but I forgotten if the number tag on the h'way barrier is at 100m apart or not.

I also feel that the video car is "chasing"...but more like to prove that his car is no slouch. I think he car is reasonably powerful...and got change exhaust one...hahahaha...

But change exhaust already still cannot win proton. [laugh]

Even if you drive a Bugatti Veyron...there is always a faster car...win liao got price meh...

But on NSH...there are some boy racers who will jio people to race for money...they will usually push you...and if you respond...they will follow you to rest stop...then ask if you wanna race for money..and not those RM50 kinda bet....hahahaha...kenna once...I told him my car stock...180kmh max nia...hahahahaha

Even if you drive a Bugatti Veyron...there is always a faster car...win liao got price meh...

But on NSH...there are some boy racers who will jio people to race for money...they will usually push you...and if you respond...they will follow you to rest stop...then ask if you wanna race for money..and not those RM50 kinda bet....hahahaha...kenna once...I told him my car stock...180kmh max nia...hahahahaha

I remember one of the top gear episodes where they went to US and try out the drag race. They chose the slowest looking car there and were smoked by a Mitsubishi lancer (I think). [laugh]

The 3 of them got SMOKED...they chose a Ford F150...thinking its a pickup...hahahaha....

James chosed a lancer right? Or issit an EVO?

Really 2fast2furious over there... [nosebleed]

James chosed a lancer right? Or issit an EVO?

Really 2fast2furious over there... [nosebleed]

Cannot win one lah...all their cars are stock...and these dragster are most likely equipped with NOS. They live their life on the 1/4 mile...

If I am driving a supercar...I also dun dare to jio any GTR...Evo or WRX...kenna cream liao sibeh malu one....