AhJason 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Author Share August 22, 2013 seems like slowly slowly, many ugly stories are coming out from the holy places holey? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Author Share August 22, 2013 (edited) http://newnation.sg/2013/08/respect-to-pas...ulteress-aside/ Edited August 22, 2013 by AhJason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Radx, since u facing a mid life crisis, maybe u can buy couple of horses, instead of a yacht. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Author Share August 22, 2013 (edited) Radx, since u facing a mid life crisis, maybe u can buy couple of horses, instead of a yacht. heard yacht's depreciation sibei hiong one. but i dun mind buying a yacht in lieu of HDB. if only yacht can pay by CPF. imagine my kids go school sibei satki! -- "i come to sch by yacht!" Edited August 22, 2013 by AhJason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 heard yacht's depreciation sibei hiong one. but i dun mind buying a yacht in lieu of HDB. if only yacht can pay by CPF. imagine my kids go school sibei satki! -- "i come to sch by yacht!" provided the school is beside a big longkang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 provided the school is beside a big longkang... Maybe the school is in batam, needs a yacht to send kids to school ??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 Radx, since u facing a mid life crisis, maybe u can buy couple of horses, instead of a yacht. Porker will want to ride them. After that, the horses will never be able to run straight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 22, 2013 Share August 22, 2013 he already gave porker a good ride, nothing is impossible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 23, 2013 Share August 23, 2013 I know you 2 love me but let's stop with the pubic display of affection yeah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear October 7, 2013 Share October 7, 2013 (edited) this issue i thot is bing bing piang piang leh. how come here no one tok about it? Read these from another forum... Edited October 7, 2013 by Ah_Zai ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...