AhJason 5th Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 LOL! Bo wei gong. Founding pastor of the Faith Community Baptist Church, Mr Lawrence Khong, 61, filed a suit and an injunction in the High Court against the Singapore Polo Club. He is seeking to overturn the club ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 SPC is one of the most politically club here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 21, 2013 Author Share August 21, 2013 SPC is one of the most politically club here.... Is it? What's the history behind it? I not so atas ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 21, 2013 Author Share August 21, 2013 SPC is one of the most politically club here.... i love your signature. 骑白马的不一定是王子,可能是唐僧;带翅膀的也不一定是天使,有时候是鸟人。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 How is this even news... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 SPC is one of the most politically club here.... Is it? I used to go there swimming when I was very young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 21, 2013 Author Share August 21, 2013 How is this even news... how many rich people here owns 4 baeys? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyng 4th Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 how many rich people here owns 4 baeys? Can check with the abbot who set up Cambodia casino. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear August 21, 2013 Author Share August 21, 2013 Can check with the abbot who set up Cambodia casino. The businessman never sensed something wrong when a monk proposed setting up casino business? Also one kind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 how many rich people here owns 4 baeys? his wife is a doctor. its pay to married a rich wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuoom 1st Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 how much does it cost to own a horse? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Wow, we have a story that is literally no horse run. So what did this bad boy do to get suspended anyway? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bridgestone18 Neutral Newbie August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Ride pony sibeh xong one, but now I married cannot ride liao. I seen this pastor before outside, drive one very nice BMW...I think religious leaders shouldn't be so rich lah. After they get all the money and power, then they will start going crooked. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Wow, we have a story that is literally no horse run. So what did this bad boy do to get suspended anyway? maybe they dont like to see him riding the ponies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Bo dai bo jee, why suspended leh? Anyone knows? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Ride pony sibeh xong one, but now I married cannot ride liao. I seen this pastor before outside, drive one very nice BMW...I think religious leaders shouldn't be so rich lah. After they get all the money and power, then they will start going crooked. heard his wife is doctor leh. maybe all his wife money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 Bo dai bo jee, why suspended leh? Anyone knows? you are the richest here dont know, how we peasant know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 21, 2013 Share August 21, 2013 how many rich people here owns 4 baeys? J22 got 3 wor. He got nahbeh, ninnabeh and kanninnabeh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...