Soya Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 all i can say is......wat the fork???. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etphonehome Neutral Newbie August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 fork me dead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Pork ai Fork Fork ai Pork Pork ask ai mai fork Fork ask ai mai pork Ah Pork loves to fork Ah Fork loves to Pork POEMS!! u feeling bananas? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Well..... the 70 year forker must have a jolly forking good time...... dunno if his partner felt the same with the fork poking her.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I think its something like thai-gal show which we never knew how the hell they can do it. Can shoot blow dart at balloon, open coke bottle, drink the coke, store it and serve into a glass, then an angmo willingly drink it. Can also hide razor blades and smoke cig. The human body is amazing!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 u feeling bananas? feeling who's banana? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I think its something like thai-gal show which we never knew how the hell they can do it. Can shoot blow dart at balloon, open coke bottle, drink the coke, store it and serve into a glass, then an angmo willingly drink it. Can also hide razor blades and smoke cig. The human body is amazing!!! NBZ!!! angmo willingly drink it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I think its something like thai-gal show which we never knew how the hell they can do it. Can shoot blow dart at balloon, open coke bottle, drink the coke, store it and serve into a glass, then an angmo willingly drink it. Can also hide razor blades and smoke cig. The human body is amazing!!! Some guys claim to be able to lift dumbells, fly kite, use as belt, shoot aeroplane, hang laundry, etc. Really amazing! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Some guys claim to be able to lift dumbells, fly kite, use as belt, shoot aeroplane, hang laundry, etc. Really amazing! some also claim very fast...2 strokes...cum liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 some also claim very fast...2 strokes...cum liao That sounds like you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 NBZ!!! angmo willingly drink it? The show I saw at Phuket, one angmo drank the coke, bottom's up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 The show I saw at Phuket, one angmo drank the coke, bottom's up. never like all this show...the tot of it makes me feel sick...and drinking the "coke" is totally gross i think i will not drink coke for awhile liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 never like all this show...the tot of it makes me feel sick...and drinking the "coke" is totally gross i think i will not drink coke for awhile liao I watch it at Hatyai, Bangkok and Phuket. Hatyai one was a real thai-gal show, like watching a performance show like that. The performance was done on a stage and we are seated, no thai-gals beside u, just watch the performance and one free drink, coke. Show finish wif a couple doing many karmasutra stunts. Then like leaving the cinema, everyone just disperse. The ones at Bangkok and Phuket are done in agogo bars, performance in between the gals dancing on the pole routine. This one got thai-gal seat beside u rubbing u all over and encourage u to buy more drink and participate in the performance like holding the balloon, smoke the cig that was fresh from the V to show its a real cig and drinking the coke from the glass after being stored in the V. TMI!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I watch it at Hatyai, Bangkok and Phuket. Hatyai one was a real thai-gal show, like watching a performance show like that. The performance was done on a stage and we are seated, no thai-gals beside u, just watch the performance and one free drink, coke. Show finish wif a couple doing many karmasutra stunts. Then like leaving the cinema, everyone just disperse. The ones at Bangkok and Phuket are done in agogo bars, performance in between the gals dancing on the pole routine. This one got thai-gal seat beside u rubbing u all over and encourage u to buy more drink and participate in the performance like holding the balloon, smoke the cig that was fresh from the V to show its a real cig and drinking the coke from the glass after being stored in the V. TMI!!!! 原来您是这种人!! never had a chance to go before! I bet the coke taste like COKE plus salt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 原来您是这种人!! never had a chance to go before! I bet the coke taste like COKE plus salt Thatz all history liao. No more go such places liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Thatz all history liao. No more go such places liao. someone just brag he went to one in Amsterdam ...EUR50 with 2 drinks and EUR40 without drinks... 2hr show.... ...cannot tell u who is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 someone just brag he went to one in Amsterdam ...EUR50 with 2 drinks and EUR40 without drinks... 2hr show.... ...cannot tell u who is it [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 [laugh] still sent me link lor.... sibei howlian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...