Donut Supercharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/what-is-buz...-020027403.html Man puts fork into penis for sexual gratification A 70-year-old man arrived at the Canberra Hospital's Emergency Department with a 10 cm fork stuck in his penis. According to a write-up in the International Journal of Surgery Case Reports last month, the steel cutlery item was inserted ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 70 yo still so tiko! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Porker? More like Forker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 should use chopstick instead. But then, it may not be as shiok as fork. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 20, 2013 Author Share August 20, 2013 I dont want to imgaine how the doctors take the fork out.......... F GROSS!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 This 70 years old gone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I think he is this one http://en.rocketnews24.com/2013/08/18/the-...k-bra-snatcher/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 should use chopstick instead. But then, it may not be as shiok as fork. How you know? You tried before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 How you know? You tried before? Just guessing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 How he placed the fork in . before or after erection ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 I know of some ang moh put small steel 'ball bearings' at the tip ..... Some also inplant 'horse' hair around the tip ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 How he placed the fork in . before or after erection ... OMG! It just have been painful He tahan for 12 hours?! I feel pain even reading the article Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 OMG! It just have been painful He tahan for 12 hours?! I feel pain even reading the article he was prob on drugs...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 OMG! It just have been painful He tahan for 12 hours?! I feel pain even reading the article You are assuming he HAD a choice with regards to the 12hrs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Ouch! Sounds painful Hard to associate fork and penis together. Juz the tot of it make me "soft"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Different folks different strokes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 How he placed the fork in . before or after erection ... I couldnt not imagine how the fork can placed in before or after erection? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...