Forummer Neutral Newbie August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Hi bros Need a recommendation for reliable distributor for a CCTV to be installed outside the house gate as my neighborhood has been experiencing housebreaking and stolen shoes and belongings outside corridors almost every week. My 2 pairs of shoes got stolen lately. When has Singapore become such an unsafe country? :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 (edited) Unsafe? You blame the country for your own personal carelessness? Why leave your precious shoes outside? Everytime I see those people leave their phone, laptop, bags in public area and they went on do their thing, as if angel will guard over their property, I seriously hope their item get stolen Everytime! See one time take one time Edited August 19, 2013 by Jman888 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 19, 2013 Share August 19, 2013 Unsafe? You blame the country for your own personal carelessness? Why leave your precious shoes outside? Everytime I see those people leave their phone, laptop, bags in public area and they went on do their thing, as if angel will guard over their property, I seriously hope their item get stolen Everytime! See one time take one time *LIKE* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pensive 1st Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 u should see how rampant shoe stealing is in those 2room 1room rental blocks..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Djim 1st Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Unsafe? You blame the country for your own personal carelessness? Why leave your precious shoes outside? Everytime I see those people leave their phone, laptop, bags in public area and they went on do their thing, as if angel will guard over their property, I seriously hope their item get stolen Everytime! See one time take one time very good point, well said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronkovic 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 If you're living in HDB, technically it is not legal by law to install a camera that covers the common corridor areas. You can only install cams inside your unit. But of course, I'm sure many people do find a way to get around this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pensive 1st Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 If you're living in HDB, technically it is not legal by law to install a camera that covers the common corridor areas. You can only install cams inside your unit. But of course, I'm sure many people do find a way to get around this. i interpret his "house gate" as landed property leh. i see people very up one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Hi bros Need a recommendation for reliable distributor for a CCTV to be installed outside the house gate as my neighborhood has been experiencing housebreaking and stolen shoes and belongings outside corridors almost every week. My 2 pairs of shoes got stolen lately. When has Singapore become such an unsafe country? :angry: Certis-Cisco or Aetos ..... login in to Yahoo or Google and type 'cctv' or 'security cameras', there are more than 100 companies there ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Install GPS chip in one of your shoes. Track down the thief, call police surround the compound he's hiding in and make the arrest. LoL... Just keep your precious shoes indoors lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 (edited) Unsafe? You blame the country for your own personal carelessness? Why leave your precious shoes outside? Everytime I see those people leave their phone, laptop, bags in public area and they went on do their thing, as if angel will guard over their property, I seriously hope their item get stolen Everytime! See one time take one time [thumbsup] Edited August 20, 2013 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 u should see how rampant shoe stealing is in those 2room 1room rental blocks..... How to see? Install cameras there also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 How to see? Install cameras there also? OMG!! use eyes n see lor.... install cameras if u want to capture that beautiful moment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 OMG!! use eyes n see lor.... install cameras if u want to capture that beautiful moment Hello Slut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Hello Slut i wanna laugh everytime i look at u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Why? I so pretty now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Why? I so pretty now chey.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 OMG!! use eyes n see lor.... install cameras if u want to capture that beautiful moment Karen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 20, 2013 Share August 20, 2013 Not panty kenna stolen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...