Watches IV

Throttle2

so quiet on the street, business must be damn jialat ... got 30% discount bo? lol

happy holiday [thumbsup]

so quiet on the street, business must be damn jialat ... got 30% discount bo? lol

happy holiday [thumbsup]

Winter so less crowd. Near closing time at 5 pm.

No discount la. Only tax refund.

å¤§å¥ you go Zurich ah?

No Zurich la. Lucerne lake. And also Titlis.

Wah lau, Someone swopped his dial ?!?!

Is a new watch, he brought it back to Cortina and they confirm this is not the first time it has this issue.

e.g. green lume on a deep-sea.

Rolex QC CMI  :a-bang: 

Is a new watch, he brought it back to Cortina and they confirm this is not the first time it has this issue.

e.g. green lume on a deep-sea.

Rolex QC CMI :a-bang:

I believe it was swopped after it left factory.

There is a huge grey market for Rolex.

Can be swopped just like that?? Omg

yes why not? Dial swop is a 5min job if the hands are experienced.

Parts Swopping is possible for any other watch, car, machine, bike etc....

It's all about demand.

You wanna apply o be his maid?? Hehe...

Please mai kai seow hor.

Edited by Throttle2

I don't have to worry. I am still using the sundial except for months with haze

I lagi no need to worry becos i wont fall for girls this ugly looking and i dont go to high end wannabe places in NY. Muayhahahahaha

so, 1-to-1 exchange? :a-bang:

Who will exchange once the watch is sold?

All the warranty cards are named and dtd.

All the stickers removed and watch has been worn and perspired on.

They will just swop dial with another watch and the cycle goes on, muayhahaha

wah like that ... must turn off light and double-triple confirmed the lume liao before paying ... muahahahaha

Who will exchange once the watch is sold?
All the warranty cards are named and dtd.
All the stickers removed and watch has been worn and perspired on.

They will just swop dial with another watch and the cycle goes on, muayhahaha

Winter so less crowd. Near closing time at 5 pm.

No discount la. Only tax refund.

No Zurich la. Lucerne lake. And also Titlis.

beautiful place, was there in may

prices not great there, and theres tons of Tiongs, they offer me cash deal 3% disc on TT Sub