Watches IV

Throttle2

Nope , sold off my 458 last year liao ...

May I please try again? (Sorry TS for the OT) - kindly ignore me if you find it too personal.

488??

If it is, please open up a thread and post pics! FR too!

Hubwee, on 23 Dec 2015 - 4:15 PM, said:

haha , I wish . Cannot even afford the watch , dun even dare to think about the car .

nvm..can afford laFemme also good lol

haha , I wish . Cannot even afford the watch , dun even dare to think about the car .

Bro u are too humble. At this stratospheric level, it doesn't really matter what you are wearing on your wrist..

People will only remember your car lor. Haha

Edited by Weez911

Bro u are too humble. At this stratospheric level, it doesn't really matter what you are wearing on your wrist..

agrees !  .. Waist more important   :yeah-im-not-drunk:

the hairy hand also damn ugly  :a-bang:

Hahha hairy woman like 

Mid week

Later the owl will appear ... hahha 

Wheres this place ? Home ? Is that a dupont ?

Edited by Angcheek

no lah. got it from internet.

mine in the safe 24 x 7.

wonder what he used to Bua the watch ......... or he super not happy with it hahahha

no lah. got it from internet.

mine in the safe 24 x 7. 

all in blue  :grin:

attachicon.gifIMG_0745.JPG

you like blue hahhaha