Hang clothes

Iron shirts

Wash car

Change bulbs

Paint wall

Scrub floor

What more you want?

Give chance lah

Brudder you really toa pao sian. H DEE BEE got garden one meh? Don't tell me you stay on ground floor and sweep the flower patch outside for H DEE BEE so kind hearted hor. Muayhahahaha

Correct. ,!!

I stay ground floor

Many HDB ground floor got grass patch beside.

Some of my neighbors even grow Chardonnay

So since i jobless, i sweep abit lor

See the grass patch in front of my HDB?

If that is hdb then you must be raiding our reserves

I wanna complain to mnd

No need to complain lah, i pay so much taxes

Knn

Jobless still pay a lot of taxes?

Sure or not? Cigar tax ah?

Jobless still pay a lot of taxes?

Sure or not? Cigar tax ah?

Yes still got a lot of taxes

Tobacco tax already a few hundred dollars a month

My road tax , property tax, GST etc....

Moreover i only jobless recently so the income tax still have to pay at least next year.

Edited by Throttle2

But, you loose a lot when you try to sell a bought "new" diamond watch! Probably the whole cost for diamond is gone!

diamonds are forever [thumbsup]