Throttle2 Supersonic October 7, 2015 Author Share October 7, 2015 U r wrong liao Hublot ap pam nowadays especially in sg hold its value well too. Doesnt lose out to rolex. Rolex is toyota, kind of boring (sorry T2 haha) Hublot pam all these like mazda, honda which are equally good or even better. In the end of the day u want to buy watch to suit ur taste not to suit ur wallet. Why worry value much if u wear the watch that doesnt appeal to u? No need to say sorry i dont own the company Notice that i didnt talk about value? I talk about taste and style Rolex is for old school classic carefree jobless folks like me. Hublot ap for the wannabe fashion trend follower generally. Muayhahaha sorry. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 No need to say sorry i dont own the company Notice that i didnt talk about value? I talk about taste and style Rolex is for old school classic carefree jobless folks like me. Hublot ap for the wannabe fashion trend follower generally. Muayhahaha sorry. Yes to each his own Last time i like rolex, other than its brand, i also like the design. Maybe now i am bored with rolex haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 Rolex uncles drive Mercedes. Now you drive F10, no wonder you changed watch also. Yes to each his ownLast time i like rolex, other than its brand, i also like the design. Maybe now i am bored with rolex haha. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 7, 2015 Author Share October 7, 2015 Yes to each his own Last time i like rolex, other than its brand, i also like the design. Maybe now i am bored with rolex haha. Rolex is not suitable for you. You need hublot and AP lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 Rolex uncles drive Mercedes. Now you drive F10, no wonder you changed watch also. Haha true true. Taste change, so preference over brand too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 7, 2015 Share October 7, 2015 Rolex is not suitable for you. You need hublot and AP lah.... But these two brand so ex. U sponsor me ai mai? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 7, 2015 Author Share October 7, 2015 But these two brand so ex. U sponsor me ai mai? Mai. You are not beautiful sexy babe, sponsor you for what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 Mai. You are not beautiful sexy babe, sponsor you for what?? 好人有好报ma haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 (edited) i think thaiyo only wear RM la ... definitely not anyhow smash on the floor type Edited October 8, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 i think thaiyo only wear RM la ... definitely not anyhow smash on the floor type U think too highly of me la haha If i can get to buy ap or hublot, i will 谢天谢地 Simi RM? AAA grade ah? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 Mai. You are not beautiful sexy babe, sponsor you for what?? beautiful and sexiness is subjective . Depend on your taste . 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 must thank my Vietnam branch GM for doing a sterling job, bring in the sales just wanted to complete my rolex collection then goes on to something else, truth be told, I don't even wear watch during office 1,16.jpg buy house, cos the discount was very attractive, I got the keys a few months back but was looking for the right contractor to start . get married..... 1,16.jpg unless got her 1.10.jpg Just curious, if u don't wear watch, y u buy so many watches leh? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 Just curious, if u don't wear watch, y u buy so many watches leh? initially. just buy 1 then decided to have the entire collection. anyway wont lose money better than buy car. plus some of my customers are watch lovers so create a topic to talk mah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 8, 2015 Author Share October 8, 2015 Yes true. My entire collection cost more than my Porsche.....and value appreciates... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic October 8, 2015 Share October 8, 2015 initially. just buy 1 then decided to have the entire collection. anyway wont lose money better than buy car. plus some of my customers are watch lovers so create a topic to talk mah Hehehe...since u buy already, can just wear lor, one day change one watch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 (edited) dealer only wants full cash for our agreed price first time buying a watch that's about my 1 month salary compare to my friend whom i was go drinking with or the one that make headnews buying the gcb. i still long way to go Edited October 9, 2015 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 the watch with 14 patents 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 IMG-20151009-WA0001.jpg the watch with 14 patents Congrats on the buy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...