Watches IV

Throttle2

Wearing my recently gifted cheerful Swatch Irony Chrono today. Happy Monday and Season's Greetings my fellow MCF Watch friends! :)

swatch.jpg

Edited by Theoldjaffa

On 12/23/2013 at 12:30 AM, Theoldjaffa said:

Wearing my recently gifted cheerful Swatch Irony Chrono today. Happy Monday and Season's Greetings my fellow MCF Watch friends! :)

swatch.jpg

wah your watch actually goes with your shirt!

Anyway, the watch very nice design. black and gold always look very sleek..

Thats why last time when i play warhammer my troops and knights always black and gold.

On 12/23/2013 at 2:59 PM, Tedlhw said:

wah your watch actually goes with your shirt!

Anyway, the watch very nice design. black and gold always look very sleek..

Thats why last time when i play warhammer my troops and knights always black and gold.

He sibei hiauw one, you dont know meh?

Muayhahahaha

Hey guys

My banker just gave me a boxy winder for christmas. I accidentally tore a part of the box when opening it. Didn't even test it.

I have no use for it - would like to exchange it for 10 packs of L sized adult diapers for charity. NTUC $6.95 each pack is fine. The diapers will go to sickly elderly from needy families.

Pm me if you'd like to exchange - I DO NOT accept cash or vouchers please. And also please do not bargain.

Thank you all; and have a happy holiday!

On 12/24/2013 at 10:14 AM, Yattokame said:

Hey guys

My banker just gave me a boxy winder for christmas. I accidentally tore a part of the box when opening it. Didn't even test it.

I have no use for it - would like to exchange it for 10 packs of L sized adult diapers for charity. NTUC $6.95 each pack is fine. The diapers will go to sickly elderly from needy families.

Pm me if you'd like to exchange - I DO NOT accept cash or vouchers please. And also please do not bargain.

Respect for a classy move.

After reading and drooling for so long, I took the plunge n bought my 1st rolex...would like to share my joy...

post-34599-0-51535900-1387896490_thumb.jpg

On 12/24/2013 at 2:48 PM, Accordboy said:

nice. 16613? how much?

On 12/24/2013 at 10:14 AM, Yattokame said:

Hey guys

got any photo ?

On 12/24/2013 at 2:54 PM, Little_prince said:

nice. 16613? how much?

this one is the 116613 with ceramic bezel, not the older version

On 12/24/2013 at 2:48 PM, Accordboy said:

nice. the blue TT was also the first rolex to catch my eye.

On 12/23/2013 at 1:12 AM, Throttle2 said:

Typical hard day going to work

Nicr ride bro! Even though it doesnt go with the watch! I also like watches but cant afford....my late father has one gold plated rolex oyster perpetual datejust. He sent it for servicing a few yrs ago and the cost can buy a few of my seiko! Edited by Eviilusion

On 12/24/2013 at 2:54 PM, Little_prince said:

nice. 16613? how much?

Its a 116613 lah . Not 16613.... Heeee

On 12/25/2013 at 1:04 AM, Eviilusion said:

Nicr ride bro! Even though it doesnt go with the watch! I also like watches but cant afford....my late father has one gold plated rolex oyster perpetual datejust. He sent it for servicing a few yrs ago and the cost can buy a few of my seiko!

Thank you Evil.

But of course it goes with the watch.

I really ride my bicycle with this watch, no joke

Rolex ipad for christmas

post-29925-0-46608700-1387944554_thumb.jpg