Darryn Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 From ST... JOHOR BARU (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - A Singaporean businessman led police on a 20km car chase when he tried to flee after failing to bribe them on Sunday. In the 11.30pm incident, the 50-year old suspect, driving a Mercedes Benz, was headed to Singapore when he tried to cut the vehicle queue at the Bangunan Sultan Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine complex (CIQ), obstructing other vehicles in the process. Two police traffic officers on duty at the CIQ complex then tried to take him to the nearest police station. However, the man then got agitated and refused to cooperate, and offered a RM550 (S$213) bribe to Lance Corporal Awang Mohd Massahdi Awang Abunawas and Lance Corporal Mashri Sedek, said the officers All I can do is giggle - 1. Unsuccessfully try to cut queue 2. Unsuccessfully try to buy kopi 3. Unsuccessfully try to run away. Three Strikes = four day holiday, plus yet to face charges Moral of the story? Point and laugh at queue cutters. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Mr kiwi sir This one like got post Liao leh From ST... JOHOR BARU (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - A Singaporean businessman led police on a 20km car chase when he tried to flee after failing to bribe them on Sunday. In the 11.30pm incident, the 50-year old suspect, driving a Mercedes Benz, was headed to Singapore when he tried to cut the vehicle queue at the Bangunan Sultan Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine complex (CIQ), obstructing other vehicles in the process. Two police traffic officers on duty at the CIQ complex then tried to take him to the nearest police station. However, the man then got agitated and refused to cooperate, and offered a RM550 (S$213) bribe to Lance Corporal Awang Mohd Massahdi Awang Abunawas and Lance Corporal Mashri Sedek, said the officers All I can do is giggle - 1. Unsuccessfully try to cut queue 2. Unsuccessfully try to buy kopi 3. Unsuccessfully try to run away. Three Strikes = four day holiday, plus yet to face charges Moral of the story? Point and laugh at queue cutters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 (edited) he post so we can all laugh at him for getting a yellow card....... Karma's a bitch Edited August 14, 2013 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Author Share August 14, 2013 Mr kiwi sir This one like got post Liao leh Simi? I catch no balls with what you be sayin... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Author Share August 14, 2013 Doh...duplicate *paisei* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Simi? I catch no balls with what you be sayin... Once you get the second yellow card, you will know what he means.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Simi? I catch no balls with what you be sayin... Later radx will throw you a yellow ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Simi? I catch no balls with what you be sayin... posted before, please search, it is a routine for regular here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 he post so we can all laugh at him for getting a yellow card....... Karma's a bitch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Mod, pls change title to - see lah, wan post a thread only, get a 2nd yellow card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 closed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Alamak, the MYR rate has went down against SGD recently. He should have given more mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Mod, pls change title to - see lah, wan post a thread only, get a 2nd yellow card u all v bad....make fun of a dying forummer...... [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Later radx will throw you a yellow ball ok lah...gib him chance...his previous conviction, he no repeat.....but this one no gib chance, end zero sum game ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...