BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Mr kiwi sir, Sb paisay, really duno u be throw at by a yellow bomb. I felt quite guilty so help u bump this thread for your attention. Highly importance okie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Yes I know and I have paid for my decision. U sb lucky ar, what if u bang down a person??? U can drink! But y u drive! You can drive but y u drink Drink drive drive drink blur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Mr kiwi sir, Sb paisay, really duno u be throw at by a yellow bomb. I felt quite guilty so help u bump this thread for your attention. Highly importance okie sheep liddat wan [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 The polis which station at custom complex are out to catch q cutters and all those cross that traffic lights at amble. They are there to collect "toll". Pls I have been in Malaysia for the past 15 years of driving. Never hear no cats wants to eat fish. This might be the case, driver drink driving and was stop by polis near custom complex due to q cut. Polis wants more money and the driver tulan n drive off. I have past experienced in KL which I drink a little but my face was red. Got into road block, polis wants RM500 and told me that if bring me back station the station inspector will want RM1k at least to settle this case. I have no choice but to pay RM500 on the spot. But pity u lar, 500 is too much But angry with u U spoil mkt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 sheep liddat wan [:p] Tdy your mood not very nice hor haha Tot you will give him a verbal warning cos anyway he's dying oreadi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Tdy your mood not very nice hor haha Tot you will give him a verbal warning cos anyway he's dying oreadi i cut his other...cos he gud boy ....his other conviction he no repeat this one, tell him b4, sibei stuborn, still dunno how search.... so bo pian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 i cut his other...cos he gud boy ....his other conviction he no repeat this one, tell him b4, sibei stuborn, still dunno how search.... so bo pian... Oh I see, didn't know this old fellow soooo stubborn Maybe eat too many kiwis Liao turned yellowish now Hahaha Respect you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Full Article. According to Lance Corporal Mashri, this is his fist time kenna bribe Either bribing is rare over there or he just started being a policeman? Singaporean leads Johor cops on 20km car chase after failed bribe attempt Published on Aug 13, 2013 10:39 PM ... Lance Corporal Mashri said: "This is the first time someone tried to bribe us." The suspect has been remanded, and he faces up to two years in jail if found guilty. It's rare breed indeed, and probably he felt the change should start from him and resist temptation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Now the 2 know why their colleagues never join them at sarabat stall la kopi and always go around patrolling...wasted their 10+ years in the force. If not...maybe can retire liao. Hahahahha... And poor thing...prob in the changing room kenna blanket party...RM550 why you never take...you kotek !!! But very good...I dun feel sorry for the Singaporean...queue jumper. Best is kenna jialat jialat...see if he still dare to cut queue or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 It's rare breed indeed, and probably he felt the change should start from him and resist temptation. look at the sentence "This is the first time someone tried to bribe us."" I think what he meant was all along they r the one asking for the bribe...and only now first time kana offer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 look at the sentence "This is the first time someone tried to bribe us."" I think what he meant was all along they r the one asking for the bribe...and only now first time kana offer... I think he means first time he reject. If never reject, is not call a bribe, is a gift/appreciation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Maybe first time for "today"? hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 14, 2013 Author Share August 14, 2013 Full Article. thanks for posting the full article the cop is tulan for the small kopi sui dai ... RM$550 cannot even buy 1 pound of Kopi Luwak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 It's rare breed indeed, and probably he felt the change should start from him and resist temptation. there are still clean ones out there.... http://news.abnxcess.com/2013/08/asst-supt...rm500000-bribe/ MUAR August 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Most prob driver is a pr from up notrh lar.....Sgians usually will tiam tiam pay up n kpkb in forum! Where got run road wan.....thats how we were train during ns....you did the crime u better better tiam tiam! Thats how we survive all these yrs! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Sometimes when come to promotion period, must score some points mar..... The polis is now L/Cpl and next, he will be Cpl and with this publicity, sure both polis will kana promoted... I heard the day collections were distributed according to ranks ..... Same everywhere. All the lower ranks go out n make the money but ty must share with the higher ups in the office when they return. Otherwise next time ty transferred to desk job. Our customs also same last time when I do shipping. The guy sitting in office also knows roughly how much his men collect so cannot bluff him. If his share too small, he wil question his men. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Maybe they wanted S$ but given RM$ .... If the RM keeps dropping n the S$ keeps going up, next time ty all only accept S$ from sporeans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 14, 2013 Share August 14, 2013 Orbi Good! Hate those queue cutters at custom. Ya more Q cutters sud b sent back to the back of the Q. Then this problem might stop. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...