Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 i mean no need zhao la, just follow the law even the malay law Maybe he been drinking? A bit mabok. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Summore now Hari Raya their expenses very high cos spent a lot on food n drinks so must quickly recover the money. They will say Hari Raya i work, so must get OT Pay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Malaysia polis now got some who don't take bribe Liao. At least not openly. If polis from JPJ u better dun try to bribe them. Ty more strict n straight. Unless ty hint hint to u ty wan some money. Then u can give but in a very careful way. I wud put some RM in my glove compartment n tell him to check my glove compartment. If he takes then OK. If he dun wan to take, I wil not ask him to take. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 cut queue so need to go polis station? Ty wan to bring him to polis station cos he prob became aggressive n refused to co-operate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 maybe they ask for 5500RM, but the guy only can offer 550RM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 They will say Hari Raya i work, so must get OT Pay Exactly. Their govt prob dun pay them OT so ty hv to find their own way to get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 maybe they ask for 5500RM, but the guy only can offer 550RM Possible. Or ty ask fr S$550 then he only offer RM550. Now RM exchange very low summore. Die if RM stay low, next time all their polis see SG car wil ask fr bribe in S$. Just like Indo, ty wan USD only. Rupiah ty say dun wan. USD easier to hide. Rupiah the stack of money too thick hard to hide in their underwear when go back station. Wait their superior see their pants got very big bulge at the crotch wil stare n say WOW, u sure gat a serious hard-on man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Songsong 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 full of c--k story. last month i just give $100 riggit for failing to put on sit belt and failing to funish driving license. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 FIRST TIME KENNA BRIBE SO LITTLE RM550 little meh? Then how much is enough for q cutting? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Songsong 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 i think he rude lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 wtf! 550 RM?? TP @ customs entrance dun take bribes? wahahahaha!! nvr argue when they pull u over, nvr offer $$ until u ask them how how? the moment they indicate they want $$, negotiate!!! max 100 RM if have wife / kids / old folks in car... else 50 more than enuf lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 RM550 little meh? Then how much is enough for q cutting? little la, he need to erase the video footage, need to bribe the officer in charge of video. if someone seen the video and report the boss, he need to bribe that boss as well. so 550RM where got enough??? inflation lagi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Malaysia polis now got some who don't take bribe Liao. At least not openly. do not offer bribes to msia polis unless they ask. tats what i heard from frequent travellers there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 (edited) First time? He must be new or not working in outfield at all....haha.... Edited August 13, 2013 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 If polis from JPJ u better dun try to bribe them. Ty more strict n straight. Unless ty hint hint to u ty wan some money. Then u can give but in a very careful way. I wud put some RM in my glove compartment n tell him to check my glove compartment. If he takes then OK. If he dun wan to take, I wil not ask him to take. another way is to clip in in between passport. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 First time in 50 years, he failed bribing mal cops, that's why he cao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 full of c--k story. last month i just give $100 riggit for failing to put on sit belt and failing to funish driving license. Market rate RM50 only. Why u give so much? Or Hari Raya u give the extra RM50 fr his children to buy toys ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 little la, he need to erase the video footage, need to bribe the officer in charge of video. if someone seen the video and report the boss, he need to bribe that boss as well. so 550RM where got enough??? inflation lagi And I always tot technology wil bring costs down. Looks like technology has actually increased the cost of bribing the MY polis. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...