Expecting kid arrival in 2014

Patrickyan

Congrats. U certainly came to the right forum. Although this is a car forum, u will be surprise there are many hands on daddies here.

When I got mine, I nv get any list

Straight go kaki bukit theres 2 bb shops there

They Hv everything, jus point n they deliver to your place

Bb is a lovely thing, life is wonderful with them ard

Njoy this stage

yes...big items like stroller and bed there cheap cheap...clothes aka pigeon one soft and nice ...also cheap cheap there

I agree but 可以吃吗。。。

:angry: of course not ...

Simi si ds dd co?? Alien language???? Zzz

DS = Dear Son

DD - Dear Daughter

CO = commanding office aka Gf or wife [laugh]

I can control my temper towards the wife but towards a crying baby I actually snapped ! Got once I get so fed up that I lay her on the bed in a "throwing" manner. I regret the action but heng baby did not get injured.

On the 2nd day of delivery, I am suppose to take over the keys for my flat and I could not do it..had to get my agent to do it. The following week, renovation starts. The sheer stress of coordinating renovation, looking after the baby is no joke. To add on the stress, my 9.5 yrs old car aircon broke down ! Thot pump gas will solve it but mechanic say replace it will cost 800 bucks ! That situation leave me on the choice of change car immediately or live without the aircon (which is impossible)

HOuse reno already suck up most of our savings and by changing car will lead me to deficit. I bite the bullets and walk on. Not to mention, my wife and myself did not engage confinement lady. The first 2 months is really a test to see how much stress I can tahan. I thot I will collapse but somehow I survive !

I can relate exactly how you feel. When my first boy was born, I was also renovating my new place. A lot of stress with dealing with everything at the same time. Temper snapped a few times then. Can't help it [:p]

you are not the one sitting behind you have no idea ...

esp on KPE .. the infant was like bounding up and down ...

so bo pian the car got to go [:p]

Si meh? I using a nice Cosy convertible seat for him then

He loves it

Ar Bo y kids cry, u see everyone carry n rock them

N kids in pram cry, everyone push pram to n fro

They like the motion ma

Maybe it's u dun like cos u sit behind la

Haha

U cfm Also member ar Bo u know their language

Haha

of course member lah...got school kids mah....but that is another stage in raising a kid...too advance for TS to read for now... [laugh]

yes...big items like stroller and bed there cheap cheap...clothes aka pigeon one soft and nice ...also cheap cheap there

:angry: of course not ...

DS = Dear Son

DD - Dear Daughter

CO = commanding office aka Gf or wife [laugh]

Finally talking like a female Liao

Haha

Thisone I understand

That bro smell backside I can't understand

Or is it similar to those Ang mO GUI like gals to poo for them to makan thinking???

Hahaha

:o

smell my baby backside cannot meh? not makan the baby s--t lah.. [laugh]

I can relate exactly how you feel. When my first boy was born, I was also renovating my new place. A lot of stress with dealing with everything at the same time. Temper snapped a few times then. Can't help it [:p]

I can also relate how u feel

My house was done but I got a 6 mths old dog at that x

One bark the other cry

One cry the other bark

Crazy!!!!

I chose to cane the dog at that x

smell my baby backside cannot meh? not makan the baby s--t lah.. [laugh]

Hahaha tam po pervert la haha no offense bro haha

I suck my boy mucus etc but nv nv tot of smell backside

Haha

First x hear of this

Hahaha tam po pervert la haha no offense bro haha