SeriousGuy 2nd Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 (edited) http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...-one-is-a-woman 2 idiots , what if children suddenly dash out ? want race , go malaysia sepang race lah, why endanger people life reporting this to tp :angry: Edited August 12, 2013 by SeriousGuy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:15 AM, SeriousGuy said: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...-one-is-a-woman 2 idiots , what if children suddenly dash out ? want race , go malaysia sepang race lah, why endanger people life reporting this to tp :angry: How to determine the speed? Anyway,it's silly to race as there are too many traffic lights. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 In before "VTEC just kicked in yo!" But I was lolling at this classic comment from the stompard: "I am a driver myself and I know from the speed of the video they are driving more than 120km/h on minor roads." Kanasai armchair expert, ask him prove his allegation in a court of law see what he has to say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 Why keep on hearing tyre screeching sound? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:28 AM, Myxilplix said: In before "VTEC just kicked in yo!" But I was lolling at this classic comment from the stompard: "I am a driver myself and I know from the speed of the video they are driving more than 120km/h on minor roads." Kanasai armchair expert, ask him prove his allegation in a court of law see what he has to say. And some expect TP to station every single part of the island Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 i know the area very well. I can say its definitely faster than 120kph when they travelling on SK west avenue. easily... Their cars can really accelerate dam fast siah... haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 They don't seem to be "racing" but if they are speeding or not it isn't hard to tell, u can just see the distance of the arrow and then count the time it takes to get from 1 to the other. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:37 AM, Lala81 said: i know the area very well. I can say its definitely faster than 120kph when they travelling on SK west avenue. easily... Their cars can really accelerate dam fast siah... haha. Most of the time they are accelerating quick but they deaccelerate very quickly too, unless they are turbo charged, a stock k20a wont bring the heavy euro r to 100 under 5 seconds and other than the beginning, they have not across the 100kmh mark much less above 120kph... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:40 AM, Lammy84 said: Most of the time they are accelerating quick but they deaccelerate very quickly too, unless they are turbo charged, a stock k20a wont bring the heavy euro r to 100 under 5 seconds and other than the beginning, they have not across the 100kmh mark much less above 120kph... This is a residential estate and the speed limit is 50 kph. If you had kids you would not want them to try crossing roads where people who, while not racing, are probably more concerned about testing acceleration and hitting their optimal shift points than watching out for pedestrians. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:40 AM, Lammy84 said: Most of the time they are accelerating quick but they deaccelerate very quickly too, unless they are turbo charged, a stock k20a wont bring the heavy euro r to 100 under 5 seconds and other than the beginning, they have not across the 100kmh mark much less above 120kph... the speed at Sengkang west way running alongside the LRT track after the small bridge/cum canal is definitely above 100kph. Along fernvale road and the side beside fernvale point before where H20 residences. no they won't have achieved such speeds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:35 AM, Mcf777 said: Why keep on hearing tyre screeching sound? Because the tires worn out already or using lousy tires? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 these 2 idiots really kena sai the front part was from fernvale to anchorvale very dangerous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 Teochew speaking pu bor spinning tyres ard my estate........ Cl7 r rocks........ They are wrong..... Before someone say I side with them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitemondeo 1st Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 I missed my EuroR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 (edited) why need to ram the engine until like that to gain this kinda of acceleration... ...launch control ....no wonder the tyre like want to come off liao... Edited August 12, 2013 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 Lousy cars, lousy acceleration, lousy drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 (edited) Just another Traffic Light Violator dashing out at these Honda's Euro R +Junctions crossing, either one will be re-writing Rochor Road Ma Chi Ferrari History Edited August 12, 2013 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 On 8/12/2013 at 11:37 AM, Lala81 said: i know the area very well. I can say its definitely faster than 120kph when they travelling on SK west avenue. easily... Their cars can really accelerate dam fast siah... haha. no wonder i find the area so familar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...