Watwheels Supersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 I been through it at Jurong East MRT before. trust me the whole process very very fast. train suddenly divert to NS line from EW when I am going home too. because Singaporean all kiasee. scare later stuck inside train to wrong direction. [laugh] You can't really blame them. Some ppl got stuck in the big breakdown before and had really bad experience of no light, hot & stuffy. It's really kiasee literally. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 Si Beh Heng leow ...... Possiblity one day, news of HEAD-ON crash with on coming train ....... i think train langgar train happened before right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pms 3rd Gear August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 Aiyah even the common Yishun u-turn also everyday got unker and aunty and non 4 core language speaking ft still needs to be chased out by the cso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 SMRT cham la Reputation down the drain now No one believes them woo hoo got chance to replay the infamous vivian speech on coming clean on one's act and dunno what clean ceilings and clean porlitics no lies hero speech... No covering up hor gentleman..make a mistake just admit it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 please hang on new guy still bery new on the job Must be hell inside the boardroom everyday with the ex 5 star general barking out orders.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 No report of this in the 6.30pm channel 8 news. It's weird to divert only one train though If 'MRT really 'go wrong route' maybe this morning there will be no MRT service. Shutdown to skakedown the operation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 12, 2013 Share August 12, 2013 I been through it at Jurong East MRT before. trust me the whole process very very fast. train suddenly divert to NS line from EW when I am going home too. because Singaporean all kiasee. scare later stuck inside train to wrong direction. Doesn't diverting from one line to another during 'peak period' will cause the other 'line' to slow down or even delays ..... Just like accident along AYE, vehicles escape jam and drive to Commonwealth Ave West, Clementi Ave 6 or Clementi Road which also caused a chain reaction and jam everywhere ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 I guess the train didnt take the wrong route, it's just that that particular train took divertion? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 I guess the train didnt take the wrong route, it's just that that particular train took divertion? So..... this serve as a wake-up calls to all those who fell asleep on trains, you might landed in another lines/locations .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Doesn't diverting from one line to another during 'peak period' will cause the other 'line' to slow down or even delays ..... Just like accident along AYE, vehicles escape jam and drive to Commonwealth Ave West, Clementi Ave 6 or Clementi Road which also caused a chain reaction and jam everywhere ... some how it doesnt. apparently that train i was in a lot going to cck direction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 (edited) May be heard the command wrongly from their CeO. Dari Kiri/Kanan Cepat Jalan become Ke Belakang Pusing. lol! Edited August 13, 2013 by Alim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 So..... this serve as a wake-up calls to all those who fell asleep on trains, you might landed in another lines/locations .... now 7 month. some of them might wake up thinking they kenna dirty things. anyway, not sure about this case, but some MRT are flag for diversion very early, look at the final destination before boarding the train and you might see it going to another line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 So..... this serve as a wake-up calls to all those who fell asleep on trains, you might landed in another lines/locations .... Agreed, look before you board the train?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Must be hell inside the boardroom everyday with the ex 5 star general barking out orders.. to be honest, the poor guy kena boss of mrt is really a hot seat i mean you see hdb not enough, just build lor, not very difficult but this mrt, years of neglect, now want to do, very hard, because everyday so many people use whoever kena the job is really thankless job i think he everyday pray no breakdown no breakdown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 track never switch is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 to be honest, the poor guy kena boss of mrt is really a hot seat i mean you see hdb not enough, just build lor, not very difficult but this mrt, years of neglect, now want to do, very hard, because everyday so many people use whoever kena the job is really thankless job i think he everyday pray no breakdown no breakdown I guess if the guy is the boss of defence, maybe he can handle smrt?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...