Do you carry a safety triangle?   

116 members have voted

1. 1. Do you carry a safety triangle?

• Yes, always
    • No, my car will never breakdown
    • Want to but dunno where to buy
    • Gahmen should supply since i pay road tax

oni for u bro..my casket co can do this.....surely nobody will come near [laugh] [laugh]

comes with Chinese Dragon or not? [laugh]

and a blue tent......... [laugh]

Eh dun spoil my business hor

I sleep inside wan... Lol

I still rem one clown ask here wat the blue tent for

One mcfer say.., do surgery... Lol

Have seem many times security guards, passer-by trying to help out in an accidents, aunties/teachers helping schools children in road crossing etc most of the time never never put on proper reflective attires and gloves. If they are ignorance on the availablity of such safety attires I could understand but if they ( good samaritans, companies /schools ) trying to cut costs I reckon they better keep clear from directing traffics.

post-272-1376133042_thumb.jpg

Have seem many times security guards, passer-by trying to help out in an accidents, aunties/teachers helping schools children in road crossing etc most of the time never never put on proper reflective attires and gloves. If they are ignorance on the availablity of such safety attires I could understand but if they ( good samaritans, companies /schools ) trying to cut costs I reckon they better keep clear from directing traffics.

always find that our safety standards in SG is rather poor.

Is this legal?

Good, Proper and Appropriate usage for emergency purposes should be "legal"

I got my spelling correct already, please stop tickling me ! [laugh][bigcry][dead]

Bro RON 97 leo,

Thank you for your generosity, I got a few those 5 inches diameter rotating yellow & red blinks light stand attached with 3 meters long wire and a car 12V adapter for emergency.

There are too many blind bats on the road, this is SOS item to carry along driving trips.

Ur car can go for chingay

best if have two cone and a 'police' tape [laugh]

Hey,thats a good idea! I will look for the cones and stuffs like that. Can also be a good samaritan as well when i can help someone in distress this way. Maybe flashing beacons as well! :o

Ur car can go for chingay

Same like dashcam & GPS, one set for each car, just in case rushing out and forget to bring over then die liao, some stretch of NSHW at night is freaking dark.

Totally agree ESP nsh... Some stretches pitch dark!'

Sure, looks like our cheng hu officers responsible for enforcing rules and regulations from worksites to factory floors, road traffic to workshops spend most of their working time in the comfort of their offices than in the fields. They are not proactive but will only take actions after much complaints from the general public.

Try to mount one of these lamp to yr head and set to flashing mode, I am sure you will attract alot of attention and good chance you may appear in the MSM

post-272-1376138520_thumb.jpg

I have none and my car also does not come with a set.

Some bros say got more than one set of triangle sign in their car. Need so many sets in a car meh? Btw, if you feel you don't need so many and want to giveaway a set, do let me know.... :D