• No, my car will never breakdown
    • Want to but dunno where to buy
    • Gahmen should supply since i pay road tax

It comes with the car emergency kit

Any car worth its salt shd have

But those fr PI I hv noted dun hv

Social assistance scheme no hv triangle in their list...

Go talk to your MP for a letter. See whether he will throw u out of the room. [laugh]

To tat guy who voted dunno where to buy,

Can get it from autobacs, but pls check your boot first to confirm

u dun have.

Even petrol station sells it.......

I using something similar to wat u saying, thou cheaper version.

Got those bicycle blinking light from hardware shop, ard $2-$3...

Bicycle blinker also can, but I think must buy 2-3 pieces. 1 not enough for a car. And bicycle one got no magnet. Dunno how to stick to car.

oni for u bro..my casket co can do this.....surely nobody will come near [laugh] [laugh]

P1030665_DxO_FujiVelvia100.jpg

my safety triangle plate was mod with those bicycle flashing LED + laser (the laser act as road marker)... used once and its good.... can see from very far.... problem is, its something not use frequently and the AAA battery might leak if nvr check every now and then...

Edited by Tigershark1976

my safety triangle plate was mod with those bicycle flashing LED + laser (the laser act as road marker)... used once and its good.... can see from very far.... problem is, its something not use frequently and the AAA battery might leak if nvr check every now and then...

buy better quality AAA batt and change every year; every 9 months if you want to play safe.

oni for u bro..my casket co can do this.....surely nobody will come near [laugh] [laugh]

This one even mixer truck also siam. [laugh]

That one even SAF AMX-13 Tank, Centurion Tank, V200 AFV & M113 AFV also need to stop and let it pass by slowly [:(]

Hey pal,

Think u might need one of it since u often need to go malaysia...

Meanwhile, y not try those bicycle blinking lights instead?

I can sponsor one for u in return for a cup of kopi. [wave]

Bro RON 97 leo,

Thank you for your generosity, I got a few those 5 inches diameter rotating yellow & red blinks light stand attached with 3 meters long wire and a car 12V adapter for emergency.

There are too many blind bats on the road, this is SOS item to carry along driving trips.

Dey...quite a lot of logistics if use that method. Imagine that lorry trailing you 24/7, plus the ERP and parking fees...

You can ask ST Engr to come up with an inflatable paper m

I have Triangle (which is a requirement guy!), standard with my car, safety vest x 4, & First aid kit. Spare wheels & tools to change wheels.