LoverofCar 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 You mean on the divider? Those slanted white lines?? Then the car that hit them must be sb blind 4am to 5am is the time where people really get sleepy....alot of accident happened during this hour despite very few cars......eg: the Bugis accident... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 And to top it off, we are only second day of Hungry Ghost, and already two murders as well (One in Punggol, near the Popeye's and Temple, one in Woodlands) So so scary.... those r d reported ones... officially how we know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Incidentally, there were 3-4 cars bang one another just beside the fatal accident area. Must be front car slowing down too much to look at the accident and the back car driving too fast from behind not knowing front car driving at turtle speed on lane 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 just drive slower especially at night n take extra care. many pple drive home half drunk so dont tempt fate. It is either half drunk or half asleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 just drive slower especially at night n take extra care. many pple drive home half drunk so dont tempt fate. the fact is most drivers speed at night..especially during those ungodly hours in the morning..the accidents which happened at those hours are usually very serious..even if not driving under influence(DUI)..the speed is still faster than road limits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 RIP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 passing by video ...from the distance of the tyre burst car being hit, the impact looks quite jialat... RIP to the deceased Wanbao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CYHew 3rd Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 It is their destiny with God calling. They will be together in God's Kingdom.. RIP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Incidentally, there were 3-4 cars bang one another just beside the fatal accident area. Must be front car slowing down too much to look at the accident and the back car driving too fast from behind not knowing front car driving at turtle speed on lane 1. Kpo kills the cat Aka curiosity kills the cat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Wa wa what? Murders in wdlands n punggol? Any links or I go search later Jin Jia scary la Last time early morning (around 7am) came across a motorbike on its side on lane 2 of AYE - I park behind and put on hazard lights. Not the safest for me, but definitely much safer than leaving the bike there alone and carrying on. Poor Malay guy - put the bike down trying to siam a bus, that didn't even stop (I was about 20 seconds too late to witness the accident itself) Hard to understand how this particular accident happened - by the looks of the debris, the broken down car was parked inside the chevrons.... Giving the timing and the inexplicability of accident, the obvious conclusion to jump to is drink driving, I really hope note. And to top it off, we are only second day of Hungry Ghost, and already two murders as well (One in Punggol, near the Popeye's and Temple, one in Woodlands) So so scary.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Wa wa what? Murders in wdlands n punggol? Any links or I go search later Jin Jia scary la Punggol one on CNA, Woodlands on ST digital - go look look... The Punggol on my jogging route! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Punggol one on CNA, Woodlands on ST digital - go look look... The Punggol on my jogging route! Tks but my lousy Hp can't get in cna Haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/nak...nggol-east-road Alamak Malay elderly killed ard hari raya period Rip What's happening to Singapore???!!!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Thought the Woodland murder is 3 year ago ? Recently went on trial or something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Whether its his fault or not, the 34-yo driver will probably not able to sleep well for the rest of his life after taking away 4 lives Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Whether its his fault or not, the 34-yo driver will probably not able to sleep well for the rest of his life after taking away 4 lives Cfm n chop, but the families of those dead sb sb painful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 Punggol one on CNA, Woodlands on ST digital - go look look... The Punggol on my jogging route! Then next x dun jog there lor, swim inside the longkang beside the track Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear August 9, 2013 Share August 9, 2013 hope u lose your job to ft.... naive.. want to bash and bark again? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...