Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Wondering what to invest with just $5,000, i know not a lot but put in bank the interest is really pathetic =( so i would rather go invest something. I have been investing in Silver but now the price drop like s--t -.- So any advice??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 US$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 7, 2013 Author Share August 7, 2013 Hahaha idea hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 US$ USD too late liao lah. now AUD is in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Wondering what to invest with just $5,000, i know not a lot but put in bank the interest is really pathetic =( so i would rather go invest something. I have been investing in Silver but now the price drop like s--t -.- So any advice??? Spend $100 to go into MBS or RWS casino, you pick. Then plonk $4,900 on the first bacarat table you can find and bet "banker". You may go home with $9,800, $7,350 or $0. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 7, 2013 Author Share August 7, 2013 Spend $100 to go into MBS or RWS casino, you pick. Then plonk $4,900 on the first bacarat table you can find and bet "banker". You may go home with $9,800, $7,350 or $0. :) cannot la 十賭九輸 plus I always 輸 when I gamble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 7, 2013 Author Share August 7, 2013 USD too late liao lah. now AUD is in. FX seems to be abit chim for me leh, still learn also Practicing with those FX demo account earn abit at first but now still lose until 脱裤 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 USD too late liao lah. now AUD is in. am still waiting for at least S$1=A$1... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 $5000, very hard to invest la. $200 buy Toto. Balance, have a nice holiday in phuket/langkawi.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Gold? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Invest in getting a brain better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 OKT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 (edited) $5k can't invest much in sgp. Edited August 7, 2013 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 $5k can't invest much in sgp. in MCF, the richie rich will tell u their maid's day off pocket money oredi more than that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azhiwen 3rd Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Invest in stocks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Well $5k jus keep first Silver if u bought at a high u can still leverages n keep long term but direction unsure Gold no hit bottom yet Anyway u sure $5k not $400k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 up your skill level attend the crane operator cost, $2888 only after doing so, you may take crane missions to earn more game credits https://www.bca.gov.sg/academy/courses_test...m_Code=CS000805 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...