RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Dun worry...they will screw EVERYONE goot goot until you crap out your last ten cents. and they had to release today in tandem with the release...no wonder they say it as sing_ell ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 and they had to release today in tandem with the release...no wonder they say it as sing_ell This is like supervillain in movies. "Haha, we're going to screw you so bad. Destroy your way of life, etc. etc... Oh, by the way, happy holidays!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 only solution? buy telco stocks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 SINGAPORE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Pay $6 for a month just to use Whatsapp ??? Siow boh...if dun support Whatsapp...then so many others to chose from...Viber...Wechat...Line etc... There are so many people out there who are not even willing to pay for Whatsapp, what makes the Telco so sure that people will pay $6 monthly to use. Unless they block the IP address of Whatsapp to prevent people from reaching it via mobile. Anyway, even if they block, there are ways to bypass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Prepaid = Debit card Post Paid = Credit card Huh??? Whatever the case... Have a great loooooong weekend ahead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 But I'm sure this is just a prelude to screwing the post-paid users as well. Suay mouth!!! But tat was also my thoughts when I first read this article... Sigh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 You're on iOS or Android? iPhone 5 is IOS right??? I using iPhone 5... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Beside the writing place. Touch the smiling face Dun have smily face leh... Mine is iPhone 5... Any diff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Also those global SMS.. i groupchat with my cousins in Malaysia, everyday smelly smelly 100+ messages.. that's $15 lost in international SMS revenue.. We got rid of our old PBX system and deployed an IP-based one. Now we can route our voice traffic over the Internet to our overseas offices, eliminating the need to even use IDD. For meetings with our overseas counterpart, we can even afford to do conference calls for hours. The only drawback is the high initial investments. Coupled with Viber and these new emerging technologies, Singtel can kiss goodbye to their IDD profits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Just move on to other apps loh.. plenty out there. Viber is quite popular too. I'm sure if telco start charging whatsapp for postpaid many will start to move out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Dun have smily face leh... Mine is iPhone 5... Any diff? Errrr... Think u go back use morse code la.. Lol U got instal the app emoji? U need tt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Errrr... Think u go back use morse code la.. Lol U got instal the app emoji? U need tt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Dun have smily face leh... Mine is iPhone 5... Any diff? Phone no work car spoil Think hantu visit u aldy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Dun have smily face leh... Mine is iPhone 5... Any diff? download emoji, then on the 'earth' symbol next to the '123' to switch it to emoji. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 download emoji, then on the 'earth' symbol next to the '123' to switch it to emoji. U slow la... Cum oso cum slow... See my post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 download emoji, then on the 'earth' symbol next to the '123' to switch it to emoji. Urs earth? Mine Uranus le.... Is called globe my fren Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Actually everyone miss out one step. Go to the setting. Then keyboard. Then enable emoji. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...