Need help! Vehicle kanna stolen!

Drunkclubber

Car Stolen PLEASE HELP  

34 members have voted

1. 1.

• Car Stolen PLEASE HELP

Pray that it is for joy rides only.

but from the Carpark chiong to Tuas Link(maybe top up 3/4 tank at Jurong Shell station) is only 40 to 50 mins. The theif might have been monitoring your friend movement ...a lookout could be following your friend in the building & will alert the chiongster if they go back to collect car.

Timing is crucial, even in Mas selamat case.

This is actually what my friend is hoping for ( Joy Ride ) and he is still hoping to answer the call from police that his car is abandon at which which carpark

Post: Hiaz ! Good luck to you and your friend. Just hope it still can recover like the recent CRV case.

Thanks Bro and thanks to all whos going to take 2 secs of their time to look at the number plate of any black BMW while driving back home from work and please do not purposely go look out for any black coloured BMW cos at any time safety comes first .

Edited by Drunkclubber

people who play such pranks are really jiak ba bo sai pang.

Not really..some got hidden agenda.. such as not happy with certain people, thus post their car number and cite it as stolen.. imagine the hassle that incurred when good hearted people help to spot out such "stolen" car [:/]

dunno.. just concern that there's prank going ard..

Not that we didn't have such cases ard before

I sincerely understand your concern and really appreciate your warning of such pranks to all bros of MCF , but mine posting is 100% true and the one and only reason is trying to seek help and get more eyes on the road for the stolen vehicle , and till my friend hope of getting his car back varnished i will stop appealing for the help of all bros here .

Thanks

Don't be mistaken. I think we are all here to help, but at the same time, the kind soul need to be ensured that they are helping the correct person, thus I made the suggestion for a copy of the police report. It will definitely make people sit up and take notice.

At times, some kind forumer will even take your post and replicate it at other car forum to have better reach.

At no times am i alluring that this is a prank thread or what you are posting is unture.

If its alright with my friend i will get a copy of the police report but most probably will mask all personal infomation .

Thanks and Cheers

Edited by Drunkclubber

dun need lah. post the report for wat? those who believe dun need it. those who doubt u would never believe it.

i suggest posting on more forums to create awareness.

sure.. it's ok to mask out private information.

In fact, I think you can seek the Mod's help to make this sticky.

We do have results whereby a car was found thru the help of forum

if i dun see u dribing the 335, i will report police for ulaugh.gif

Help me report police that I got raped.... by an old woman [dead][:|][:|][:|][sunny]

i have posted a similar tread at LMC but seems like they read only but no reply [dizzy]

Btw willstop posting now cos need to attend a friends birthday dinner , thanks to all for their concern and replys .

Edited by Drunkclubber

since when causeway got use your IU??

if got the counter person wont ask your plate number when they can't see it from the camera.

the blinking red light above when u leave or enter is for the camera to take your vehicle photo so that they can track.

not by using IU. all IU usage will make a beepppp sound. our famous beeppppp sound u know.

And i am not talking about the IU deducting money.... Anyway even you can be tracked thru HP, so why not IU?

And that is what the IO told me. unless he bluffing me lor. [confused]

Edited by Galantspeedz

i know not abt deducting money.

u saying abt the cam before the booth at the part where u choose the lane to use. above the head which always bink red light when a car drive pass.

that jus a infra camera that take photo of your plates not your IU.