Need help! Vehicle kanna stolen!

Drunkclubber

Car Stolen PLEASE HELP  

34 members have voted

1. 1.

• Car Stolen PLEASE HELP

To my knowledge , if you have any outstanding fine with LTA , HDB or Traffic Police they will not repossesed your vehicle but will issue warrant of arrest , hope i am right on these matter .

Sorry double posting

Edited by Drunkclubber

ya..they will issue warrant of arrest

btw i encountered a case b4..the lorry we tot was stolen..end up call police to report it.

in the end we found out is towed away..i think is LTA or TP called us in the end..coz park at lots not supposed to be park..

did ur frend call to check also just in case???

Till now i dun think he got any call from police or whoever cos if he did received any , he would have called me to tell me good news liow ...sigh

For fine etc, the worst extend is only road tax cannot renew for stubborn owner.

For continuous refusing to pay road tax, then force possession will be called and if owner don't budge to bail the veh, LTA wiil pub auction it after XX mths.

after 3mths. Yes

oh I thought they will issue some kind of "arrest" to haul you to court..

oh sorry i think i got mixed up. it is for unpaid road tax. Towed by LTA. not fines by HDB,URA

Hello to all bro of MCF , my post today is to seek help from all bros here to keep a lookout for my friend's black coloured BMW 523 carrying number plate SCJ 316 B which was stolen from a parking lot near Cecil St yesterday morning [sweatdrop] , if any of you were to see or come across the said vehicle , please report to the police immediately or call me at 98180488 .

To all Bros A Million Thanks

Hm,,,,it seems "here" is not safe either.

Stolen and confirmed not repo and i sincerely hope that you all can pass the msg to your friends and colleague so as to have more people on the lookout for the stolen vehicle , no doubt i know the chances are slim but at least we put our hope on the very last chance .

Thanks to all bro . [thumbsup]

Edited by Drunkclubber

wif all the security in tat bimmer it still can get missing ah? must be being tow away. or ur friend left his keys inside. or..someone else who has his keys drove it away? or..he drink liao park elsewhere and forgot?

that i really did not ask too much cos my friend also sian and no mood to talk too much , but one thing that i am sure is that he did not drink and left his car there cos its being driven to the office by his wife to the office that morning and found the car lost after 1.5 hour after parking there when she walk pass the carpark to buy tea .

scary...

recently I had a recurring dream abt my car being stolen while I was in MY...I woken up in cold sweat... [sweatdrop]

can empathise with your fren wat he is going thru..must be a very traumatic experience.. [sweatdrop]