Need help! Vehicle kanna stolen!

Drunkclubber

Car Stolen PLEASE HELP  

34 members have voted

1. 1.

• Car Stolen PLEASE HELP

Yup, true. I "lost" my car in Jurong Point before. Wife scold and scold like mad, children also got impatient and nag....took me an hour to find it. [sweatdrop]

Found out there were 2 separate basement car parks that do not connect to each other. I parked at the smaller one, but keep going to the bigger one to find my car. [shakehead]

1 hr [sweatdrop]

If possible, always take peektures of the level and lot number. That time when I didn't take peektures, I kena.... But, when I take peektures, don't need to refer to peektures also can find. [laugh]

The act of taking pig cher burn the image in your mind mah.

Yup, true. I "lost" my car in Jurong Point before. Wife scold and scold like mad, children also got impatient and nag....took me an hour to find it. [sweatdrop]

Found out there were 2 separate basement car parks that do not connect to each other. I parked at the smaller one, but keep going to the bigger one to find my car. [shakehead]

That's the trouble with everyone expect 1 pax to remember, everyone else switch off and then when something goes wrong, blame that pax.

Recognise you can play a part

Let it come right from your heart

Be prepared, to give a little moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

better check first, if not become a joke cos i also ever thought my car was stolen and panic, end up i was searching the wrong level [smash] [smash]

[laugh] [laugh]

HAHA.. happened , happens , will happen to me all the time.. knn.. somehow me and carparks.. esp those I go first time.. no luck one..

Hopefully, google map can come out with more indoor map with GPS functionality. [laugh]

i also get lost easily in vivo city car park. [laugh]

Another place is Suntec city Cp........always end up walking around like zombie trying to find the car. [laugh]

Yeah, sometimes it's because "ghost covers the eyes of the owner" syndrome. The car is there, but owner just cannot see it.

I ever kena once in Vivo City, searched the whole CP for 1 hour and cannot find. Walk back to shopping centre after 1 hour of prowling, take the exact entrance back where I remember I parked it. Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it's there and it's also the same spot I had stopped and searched just a moment ago! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Seems to me TS is working for a car rental coy. If so, TS your boss may wish to consider installing a GPS tracking system in the cars.

doesn't the car give out a beeping sound when you open the door with the key still in the keyhole?

The beeping sound when you turn off the ignition is from from your radio HU. It's a reminder for you to remove the front panel. Usually, it's more applicable overseas where radios are stolen frequently.

doesn't the car give out a beeping sound when you open the door with the key still in the keyhole?

Got meh? Which car has such a feature leh?

I tot this happened in Bolehland when I first saw the thread title. [sweatdrop]

normally if i cannot find my car at that level, my tots wont stray to thinking it has been stolen cos such case are really rare here... i will just head to another level to find lol...

Chevrolet Cruze have it! Confirmed it is key reminder feature not to remove your HU!

So long key in ignition when driver door open, beeping continues.