• Car Stolen PLEASE HELP

he is clocking post lah.... just see what he is up to [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

yup..can see that.

Profile Views: 11*

Local Time: Sep 11 2013, 03:47 PM

15 posts (15 per day

Dear all,

The car had been found yesterday. Location, newton circus CP, with 2 parking tickets at the windscreen.. Based on the ticket, the car is abandon there since 11/08/2013..

This make me wonder y the lost car infor was not tag to all dept... U know? like they can see tat this car is tag as stolen etc.. [:/]

One side of the car badly damaged.. but blessing of disguise.. it's found.. [:)]

if consider vehicle thief, din the police come and take fingerprint? if this is false reporting, it can land your client in jail.

he is clocking post lah.... just see what he is up to [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Perhaps he want to start a thread....cos must clocked min 25 post to be able to do so... [:/]

can always search for a related thread mah, anyway we wait and see [laugh]

Yeah, sometimes it's because "ghost covers the eyes of the owner" syndrome. The car is there, but owner just cannot see it.

I ever kena once in Vivo City, searched the whole CP for 1 hour and cannot find. Walk back to shopping centre after 1 hour of prowling, take the exact entrance back where I remember I parked it. Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, it's there and it's also the same spot I had stopped and searched just a moment ago! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

me too.. haha

"lost" my car when Vivo first opened... not familiar with the carpark (huge some more), forgotten where i parked and spent one hour searching like a mad man

I hardly hear cars in Singapore get stolen leh.... :o

Could be towed away or some relative drove away perhaps.

seldom heard of it too...

motorbikes yes... my father's motorbike was stolen, along with at least 8 others which parked in the open carpark at our block

according to the mata, the thieves came at 3/4am and scooped everything onto his lorry

but they did not attempt to escape through the customs... instead they hid the lorry + bikes in some ulu industrial area and the stolen stuffs were all recovered within a week

yup..can see that.

15 posts (15 per day

Wow.. 1 day 15 posts. 15 x 365 days = 5475.

Think some of us here take years to achieve 5000+ posts.. But Patricklyb able to achieve within a year. Not bad.. Ohh, forgotten school holiday now. [laugh]

Wah bro.. U really can tell the future. He clocked 25 posts just to start a new thread to jio people for Subaru Challenge. Faint...

Anyway, kena 2 cards cos spamming all the way. [laugh]

Wah bro.. U really can tell the future. He clocked 25 posts just to start a new thread to jio people for Subaru Challenge. Faint...

Anyway, kena 2 cards cos spamming all the way. [laugh]

Will look out for David Toh or Toh Something Something at the Subaru Challenge.

yup..can see that.

15 posts (15 per day

Y

Now I know why my post counts is still at this low stage.