RadX Moderator August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 A furore has been raised with the latest headline! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 A furore has been raised with the latest headline! they know how bad it is, but they just can't accept that other people also know it is bad..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 http://news.asiaone.com/news/malaysia/malaysiadeath-life Izit same price if the job requires the fella to go across the Causeway? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 Bro RadX, You don't frighten the big & scare the small here leh if my wife read this ! She'll handcuff me in our Hougang home liao I think this mama must have offended someone who bears very deep grudges wan, ahem ahem... Like You Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2013 Author Share August 3, 2013 Bro RadX, You don't frighten the big & scare the small here leh if my wife read this ! She'll handcuff me in our Hougang home liao I think this mama must have offended someone who bears very deep grudges wan, ahem ahem... Like You Lol ur wife like S&M too?? Lol Then the banker fella? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2013 Author Share August 3, 2013 http://news.asiaone.com/news/malaysia/malaysiadeath-life Izit same price if the job requires the fella to go across the Causeway? Must give erp n toll $$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 Lol ur wife like S&M too?? Lol Then the banker fella? Banker fella on receiving end of some S&M. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 malaysia very bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 Bro RadX, You don't frighten the big & scare the small here leh if my wife read this ! She'll handcuff me in our Hougang home liao I think this mama must have offended someone who bears very deep grudges wan, ahem ahem... Like You when the locals know that you are SG person, got money, they will target you. no need to wait for you to offend ppl there. go buy MY property some more lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 They say the report puts them in a bad light. It is now confirmed, you can still walk and talk even without a brain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 when the locals know that you are SG person, got money, they will target you. no need to wait for you to offend ppl there. go buy MY property some more lah Firstly, I everyday copying Malaysians Mandarin Accent to talk here, I'm a oscar awarded good actor good in acting fake singaporean, my wife non-stop laughing until she 我 老 婆 笑 到 挤 够 力。 Secondly, I've no money in pocket, always wear cheapo sandals, short pant and round nect T-shirt to stay low profile 盼 猪 吃 老 虎。 Thirdly, I'll never horn, high beam, point middle finger, staring or shout at other road user's, give way will make my driving trips more interesting 肖 傻 走 一 回。 This morning just viewed a Taman University 4000sq.ft. Semi-D, owner asking for RM560,000, my wife 很 够 力,敢 敢 counter offered RM500,000 and now awaits the owner re-consideration 新 屋 人 火, 请 您 来 吃 饭。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 malaysia very bad Come on, where got bad, property so good, buy buy buy, go malaysia. Its the new Singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 malaysia very bad Malaysia safest country in Southeast Asia, 19th in the world Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2012...-the-world.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 3, 2013 Share August 3, 2013 orbitgoot.... song bo msia? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...