NameWee complaining of Double standard.

Ender

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Anything that f**k center country you xiang happy liao.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Inlinex said it. Not me.😀

Why the surprise? 

Double standards been implemented since the 1959....

Particularly obvious when they kicked SG out in 1965 to maintain the double standard. 

This is nice too... but my hokkien not good enough fir the rap ..

Btw in the glass heart video. At 2:20.. that's a ref to 十里路不换肩.

Some fitness guys tried it... Bet their channel next to ban.🤣

Edited by Playtime

7 hours ago, Kopites said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 

someone ever claim this lady is his goddess!

But even she 素颜 walk orchard road... every single guy first tot is wanna take her home. 

Every attached/ married guy secretly look...🤣

seething with anger when watching that filthy disgusting video made by the little punk namewee.... insulting all of our chinese comrades. 

Once zhu guo take over that little sweet potato taiwan, we will hunt you down.... rem malaysia is in our pockets.... 

1 hour ago, Estrangable said:

seething with anger when watching that filthy disgusting video made by the little punk namewee.... insulting all of our chinese comrades. 

Once zhu guo take over that little sweet potato taiwan, we will hunt you down.... rem malaysia is in our pockets.... 

Hmmmmm...... Zhu guo? 

So are you with them or are you not with them?  Sibei confusing....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Got "h" and no "h", got 卷舌 and no 卷舌 is no same same you know....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

7 minutes ago, Beregond said:

even music and art also must mix with politics meh??

enjoy this😁

Hahaha... Anthony is quite a unusual match for Wee... 

Anyway... I think there's going to be a coming wave of CCP wumao lead witch hunt cancellation of anyone who have collaborated with Wee... regardless of content. 

I did not quite like this guy when I first saw his clips. I salute him after knowing his deeds.

He has a very big heart. He has been going around to help those in need, regardless of race or religion! He has donated nearly one million ringgits of his own money to his beneficiaries, including a shelter for stray dogs.

4 minutes ago, Playtime said:

hahaha... this 2... CL2 must certain standard then can catch them say what.

These 2 really speaks like 老北京。Got standard may not understand.

I used to work for 老北京。Needs his Secretary to “translate”.

8 hours ago, Playtime said:

Hahaha... Anthony is quite a unusual match for Wee... 

Anyway... I think there's going to be a coming wave of CCP wumao lead witch hunt cancellation of anyone who have collaborated with Wee... regardless of content. 

Wang lee hom and G.E.M probably comes to mind for their song (and cover).

15 hours ago, Playtime said:

hahaha... this 2... CL2 must certain standard then can catch them say what.

To communicate well with them no need to understand what they say…only need to understand what they want…

my hokkien peng fren whom has been working there for decades told me one…his CL2 improved from C6 to C5 though 😁