NameWee complaining of Double standard.

Ender

He's a brave guy. It only costs 10k ringgit to off someone.

Yeah. He took risk to to mock at what he sees as an unjust system. Guy is talented, he can quit the country anytime and will be welcome in many countries.

Watch it yourself.

Malaysia is having election this year.  A lot of these smokebomb news will pop up until then.

I read SCMP article which is merely extraction from various article from Malaysia.

i watched it.  i find his jokes too crass rather than creative.

He's a brave guy. It only costs 10k ringgit to off someone.

Don't worry...What's behind him is beyond his own R & R... solid pom pi pi one.

麻玻 you know...

i watched it. i find his jokes too crass rather than creative.

He's just a mischievious guy lah, never grow up [laugh]

The more they try to be sensitive, the more he will stir for reaction. This is what authorities fail to understand.

Liat ker kuing liao.

Not quite yet, but close. A jail sentence is what he wanted. It's like a stepping stone for those who want a green card...

Edited by Ender

Not quite yet, but close. A jail sentence is what he wanted. It's like a stepping stone for those who want a green card...

Not possible la.

His Genting concert on 24 March is NOT cancelled yet.

There are talks that promoter is interested to push for a 2nd concert either before or after that date.

Edited by Davidtch

Not possible la.

His Genting concert on 24 March is NOT cancelled yet.

There are talks that promoter is interested to push for a 2nd concert either before or after that date.

Remand only, haven't go court yet. So can bail out and perform on 24.

you got  go support his concert or not?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

we went, love this guy.

took VIP and had a photo with him..  [:p]