inlinesix Hypersonic February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 he can kpkb on other ccb stuff but he was treading on religion, so you think what amos yee did was also some kind of art? the so called freedom of expression. Which religion is he treading on? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 So he is trying his luck again with the cny doggy video. He just need tp get himself jailed this time then can fly off to usa. What's wrong with CNY doggy bideo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 (edited) skali they also use é常æ段 to make him disappear Can someone do that to Amos Yee Let him disappear like how Leon Trotsky did.....i.e murdered in USA in broad daylight (Amos,not Trotsky-he died in Mexico city) Edited February 19, 2018 by Brass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 skali they also use 非常手段 to make him disappear I heard he did go jail twice... first time got whacked inside.. 2nd time took video of his physical state before going in.. unscathed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ganwb79 5th Gear February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 (edited) he can kpkb on other ccb stuff but he was treading on religion, so you think what amos yee did was also some kind of art? the so called freedom of expression. I never mentioned Amos Yee, let's make that very clear. Don't lump him in to make your view more valid. I'll give an example. "The Art of Charlie Chan Hock Chye" by Sonny Liew. Also, if Namewee using dogs in his video is offensive religiously, what is putting a graphic of a chicken and getting it to bark. Isn't that offensive as well? Edited February 19, 2018 by Ganwb79 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 19, 2018 Author Share February 19, 2018 (edited) What's wrong with CNY doggy bideo? Kenna probe by malaysian government lor. It's in scmp.. I think that is what namwee wanted to happen, i.e to be jailed so he can be a 'nelson mendala'. Alvin tan done it, amos yee done it. He can't wait for his turn liao, coz he started the game of provocation earlier than the other two. Now he follow them to shift from whacking gahment to playing the religious sensitivity[laugh] Edited February 19, 2018 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 19, 2018 Share February 19, 2018 What's wrong with CNY doggy bideo?Not sure. Is it even religious in the first place? I thought he was just calling the govt corrupt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Kenna probe by malaysian government lor. It's in scmp.. I think that is what namwee wanted to happen, i.e to be jailed so he can be a 'nelson mendala'. Alvin tan done it, amos yee done it. He can't wait for his turn liao, coz he started the game of provocation earlier than the other two. Now he follow them to shift from whacking gahment to playing the religious sensitivity[laugh] Watch it yourself. Malaysia is having election this year. A lot of these smokebomb news will pop up until then. I read SCMP article which is merely extraction from various article from Malaysia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Not sure. Is it even religious in the first place? I thought he was just calling the govt corrupt. Watch it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 The building behind is not a mosque. It's Istana Perdana Menteri. The mosque is at the side, not in view. Ya lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Watch it. I did... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Watch it.he just taking a dig at their politicians.....someone should do a kangaroo outfit dance video in front of our Supreme or High Court..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 he just taking a dig at their politicians.....someone should do a kangaroo outfit dance video in front of our Supreme or High Court..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 What will happens when someone do a kangaroo outfit dance in front of Istana? istana should be a lady in malay baju dancing to Indian tune and dance..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 (edited) I think the best is listen direct from him. I think he made it very clear that there was a lot of misunderstanding about his works, His creativity leans towards satirical entertainment and that he is not from any political parties. His Malaysia 60th Indepedence song (Ali, Ah Kau and Muthu) is one of the best in terms of lyrics and video and is one of those song that is now sang in many schools. Yes, he has his nonsense to make his video entertaining, but when he is serious about his work, he can be very good. I am not into mandarin songs, but his song "Stranger in the North" is one of the most popular song right now and is the one that collaborated with LeeHom. One thing that amazes me is his video quality in all his MTVs are absolutely top notch Edited February 20, 2018 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 (edited) this one quite interesting Edited February 20, 2018 by Icedbs 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 Watch it yourself. Malaysia is having election this year. A lot of these smokebomb news will pop up until then. I read SCMP article which is merely extraction from various article from Malaysia. garment will twist any media to their advantage where possible... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 20, 2018 Share February 20, 2018 He's a brave guy. It only costs 10k ringgit to off someone. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...