Spooky Encounters : "They" Are Already Out ......

Maxus-MIFA9

I won't say anythings ..... [lipsrsealed]

Until one encounter himself ... -_-

I had countless encounters myself .. [:(]

Encounter is one thing but why they exaggerate and add in lots of BS?

To get attention lor. [rolleyes]

Encounter is one thing but why they exaggerate and add in lots of BS?

To get attention lor. [rolleyes]

They are not selling 'Po Sing Hu' but maybe get our attention that in 5 days times, 'Good Brothers' will be out .... [laugh][laugh]

I always feel calm and find piece in washroom, my comfort hide out [laugh]

How come office washrooms is most haunted place? [:/] Even i remember last time when in school, the toilets also always said to be haunted! :wacko:

Edited by Jman888

But so far, around Block 9 no happening or reports... -_-

What you place there ... [sly]

they immune lah bodoh [laugh] [laugh]

is this another marketing gimmick ? :huh:

hmmmmm............ maybe from a combination of 'Joss Paper', 'Ker Tai', 'Roasted Meat', 'provision', ... etc. associations .... [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

How come office washrooms is most haunted place? [:/] Even i remember last time when in school, the toilets also always said to be haunted! :wacko:

They don't call these things 'dirty' for nothing.. Hiding in toilet make sense.

How come office washrooms is most haunted place? :wacko:

some colleague having constipation and was trying hard to force it out thereby sounds of their unpleasant mumbling heard .. :o

they immune lah bodoh [laugh][laugh]

no wonder lar, those attendants there look so pale like almost same kind except that they can walk around freely and the rest are lying on metal stretchers... [:p]

u dun say...evne the HOD looks like a er.....better not say [laugh] [laugh]

I always feel calm and find piece in washroom, my comfort hide out [laugh]

wonder what you had found and makes you so comfortable ? ..... :o[sweatdrop][shocked]

Edited by Picnic06

They don't call these things 'dirty' for nothing.. Hiding in toilet make sense.

Could be true, even in those ghost show also always have ghosts appeared in the toilet! And they would hide inside the cubicle or appear behind you when you look in the mirror. :blink:

Knn. These ppl exaggerate and lie thru their teeth as if readers are dumb. At first say no new felmale colleague, dan later say got new female colleague. What? The ghost kenna frighten by another ghost? This is pure BS.

I feel that the ppl who like to tell ghost story exaggerate such that ppl will listen and pay attention to their BS. If they just say a shadowy figure dart by nobody will be interested.

Comprehension fail ah? Different stories lah dey.

Ok. Let's say they are different story. So much coincidents on new female staff haunted by ghost? Really? New female staff dunch wear panties, is it? All the hamsap male ghost come after them. :D

Maybe the perfume they put on attach 'them' .... [:p]