Spooky Encounters : "They" Are Already Out ......

Maxus-MIFA9

Basket.. Even I not spared

Got into car... Suddenly navigation n radio all no work

Sian thot fuse blow gotta go pml check

Got into car again after shopping.... All ok... Basket must be the spirit of my past cars playing de fool

Or... Time to change car... Muahaha

For the record every yr I can expect sth lidis

Dunch now why. Last yr was the cd changer at this time too.. Changed car soon after but that was the merc... This one wun la

Got into car again after shopping.... All ok... Basket must be the spirit of my past cars playing de fool

Ok...ok... I admit its me!!!

Dun blame your ex-car spirit...

Juz hoping tat u might wanna change car and sell me yours at $120k? [:p]

For the record every yr I can expect sth lidis

Dunch now why. Last yr was the cd changer at this time too.. Changed car soon after but that was the merc... This one wun la

Erm... I got nothing to do with last year [sweatdrop]

Only ka jiao your 520... So wanna change car?

I think this is one of the many unproven consipiracy theories hyped up by the media ? Another conspiracy theory -- http://www.conspiracycafe.net/latte/index....e-of-elisa-lam/

The latest official LAPD statement is still "accidental death due to drowning", with no further information released on the investigation. Some major cover up? Cult member boyfriend got mountain behind his back ?

Goggle for Taiwanese tv station program on this case.. Taiwanese media damn 八卦

Told u liao. Your old friends are visiting u...... prepare big feast for them hor. [laugh]

That case was solved... By a Taiwanese tv station crew that investigates on murders and paranormal activities that Taiwanese encountered.

The young gal was murdered by a cult that is having ceremony in the hotel. The hotel security guard is a cult member and he 动手脚on the CCTV recordings as the cult wants to disguise the murder as paranormal. so the whole USA thought it's a paranormal death and almost closing investigation.

Then this Taiwanese tv program visit the site and investigate and found drawings of pentagons and other stuff and provide tv evidence of otherwise reasons.. that's prompt the US police to look into the case again in another angle.. and solved the murder case.

Serious? Got link?

A good photo that captures the 3 events happening at this same time, Hari Raya, National Day and the opening of Gates! Good one!!

1098298_392917287476334_2113375897_n.jpg

A good photo that captures the 3 events happening at this same time, Hari Raya, National Day and the opening of Gates! Good one!!

good photo....2 thumbs up

errrrr....... you the one doing the offering .... [sly]

just like you, simple & short, without all the hussle of roasted pig head, beer, roasted chicken & duck .... [:p]

errrrr....... you the one doing the offering .... [sly]

just like you, simple & short, without all the hussle of roasted pig head, beer, roasted chicken & duck .... [:p]

i tot he's a pundek? [:p]

The lady pushing the baby pram when photo was taken, everything is in perfect except, Where Is The Baby .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

the baby still in the stomach????? maybe just formed less than 100 cells....???

Did you notice the black leg sticking out? ( Wearing black socks ?? )

The baby is inside the pram la, because the photo is taken at such an angle that cannot see the baby but still the leg is exposed.

Edited by Yewheng