Kar_lover Supercharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:30 AM, Wt_know said: DTF xiao long bao is the best ... dont spoil your crave for xiao long bao with other provider I prefer the Paradise Dynasty at Ion, the one which the other person said "sucks". I guess different people got different tastes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:43 AM, Gitanic said: chey......misleading title I know... you prefer Da Bao.... (..)(..)..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:29 AM, RadX said: next to Sg casket? Yeah lor... same place as the "world famous" Kok Kee wonton noodles I tried once. its quite good for a hawker standard..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:28 AM, Donut said: Lavender Food Centre. ... Shhhh... Dun let too many people know abt this one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:54 AM, Kar_lover said: I prefer the Paradise Dynasty at Ion, the one which the other person said "sucks". I guess different people got different tastes. the skin breaks easily than DTF's though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 next time try raffles city @ city hall mrt On 8/1/2013 at 6:32 AM, Vectrasonic said: I can't agree with u as just tasted the outlet in JEM and it's waste of my time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 5:34 AM, Lalapunch said: Other then Ding Tai Feng where can we find nice xiao long bao??? Since you are into "pao"...how about to try that "yeh tze mei" pao at jln bukit merah market (in coffee shp)...nice n juicy..can feed 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 7:05 AM, Donut said: Yeah lor... same place as the "world famous" Kok Kee wonton noodles I tried once. its quite good for a hawker standard..... Hawker food wins Michelin Chef... so maybe you need to rephrase... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 7:30 AM, Calvin79 said: Hawker food wins Michelin Chef... so maybe you need to rephrase... accdg to someone, english not impt in mcf when posting...so there [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:37 AM, Jman888 said: vivocity 亚洲小厨 FYI It's closed for renovation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Author Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 7:33 AM, RadX said: accdg to someone, english not impt in mcf when posting...so there [laugh] haha talking about me ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Author Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:32 AM, Vectrasonic said: I can't agree with u as just tasted the outlet in JEM and it's waste of my time. The outlet at Nex not bad leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 8:07 AM, Lalapunch said: haha talking about me ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Author Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 7:26 AM, Kezg1 said: Since you are into "pao"...how about to try that "yeh tze mei" pao at jln bukit merah market (in coffee shp)...nice n juicy..can feed 2 Hahaha yaaaa all kind of pao~ thanks I will go n try it lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 how about Nanxiang @ Bugis? Qun Zhong == 京华? the one along Neil Road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Author Share August 1, 2013 Fit perfectly well hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lalapunch Neutral Newbie August 1, 2013 Author Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 8:18 AM, Spinelli_ck said: how about Nanxiang @ Bugis? Qun Zhong == 京华? the one along Neil Road? I tried nanxiang before, I don't like lol quite tasteless for me. They got a super big tang pao also which is not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear August 1, 2013 Share August 1, 2013 On 8/1/2013 at 6:36 AM, Picnic06 said: Well you can try the one at Kovan Centre.. Make orders and they produce & steam on the spot. Weekends & PH very long queue ... what is the stall name? I like the fishball noodle and laksa store... always long queue... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...